Absolute Chaos Discussion Boards

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Spammers will be banned. Repeat spammers will be fed to angry penguins.

Pages: [1] 2 3

Author Topic: Dani's Updates  (Read 6677 times)

DaniGiggles

• Captain of Commotion
  • I shall call him squishy and he shall be mine
Dani's Updates
« on: February 21, 2008, 03:20:34 PM »

I figured I'd jump on the bandwagon here. This is actually kind of a neat idea.

Updated Unsuspecting Sunday Afternoon a couple days ago with Chapter 26. I think I'm nearing the end on that story. I'm thinking about 5-6 more chapters or so. Kinda sad it's getting towards the end, but I'm excited to write all the drama. Whoop whoop!

Started a new fic called Imaginary earlier this week. Put chapter 2 up last night. So check it out! It's a Nick centered story, which I've never done before. I've always only written about Brian (cause I adore the man so very much) but I figured I should branch off and try something different.

So there ya go  :D
Becca: I *so* flirt with you in math.
Evan: Tell me about it. I - same-sies.
~Superbad

MellzBellz

• Commander of Confusion
Re: Dani's Updates
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2008, 03:31:14 PM »

Ooh a Nick story? All your "poor Nick" supporters will love that Dani LOL I'll definitely have to check that out as well as get caught back up on USA.

Sakabelle

• General Pandemonium
« Reply #2 on: February 21, 2008, 03:49:36 PM »

Only 5-6 chapters left of USA?!  Ahh! I can't wait to read it :D

And Imaginary looks really good so far.  I'm glad you're going to continue writing once USA is over.  I'm excited about this one, and hey, Nick centered stories are always a plus in my book *grin*
~Saka ♥

"Write a lot. Write something you’re scared to write. That’s the best advice I can give: If you have an idea, and you can’t stop thinking about it, but something about it scares you half to death—WRITE THAT."
- Rainbow Rowell