Absolute Chaos Discussion Boards

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Spammers will be banned. Repeat spammers will be fed to angry penguins.

Pages: [1] 2 3 4

Author Topic: Hello there  (Read 10933 times)

Hanan

• Fledgling
Hello there
« on: February 27, 2008, 10:59:45 AM »

Hi there,
My name is Hanan , I am 24 years old girl , from Amman , Jordan.
I have been a fan of the Bsb for over 13 years and I love reading Fanfiction.
I know I am not that good in English, because it is not my mother language, but hey at least I enjoy the feeling I get when I read.

I am a teacher, I teach kids aged 9-13 Arabic language, and yes it is crazy and strange for a person like me to like English (that is what people say around here )

I love my Job to the Max and I hope i can interact with more of fans and writers like you , hope you pardon my some how crazy way of writing , so Formal (yak)

HANAN

Sakabelle

• General Pandemonium
Re: Hello there
« Reply #1 on: February 27, 2008, 11:05:00 AM »

Welcome Hanan!!  Another teacher hehe, I'm sure you'll find you've got lots in common with some of the regulars on here.  It seems like most people here have worked with children at some point :)
~Saka ♥

"Write a lot. Write something you’re scared to write. That’s the best advice I can give: If you have an idea, and you can’t stop thinking about it, but something about it scares you half to death—WRITE THAT."
- Rainbow Rowell

Hanan

• Fledgling
« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2008, 11:09:53 AM »

So here is another teachers community, I love it here, I am glad that I found the courage to join in , hope to have lots of talks with you

honey

• Supreme Time Waster
    • Being Jamie Baker Website
« Reply #3 on: February 27, 2008, 11:17:02 AM »

aww welcome Hanan!! I'm one of the Kellys.