Absolute Chaos Discussion Boards

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Remember, site banner rules apply here too!

Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: I have been watching alot of things....  (Read 3593 times)

Hanan

• Fledgling
I have been watching alot of things....
« on: March 01, 2008, 01:17:29 PM »

I have been watching alot of anime, movies, Series lately which made me want to write something like a fanfiction, but since I am not good at it I am wondering if I can share the notes and ideas I have about it here.

My idea is about a girl who is forced to go to all boys school, her mom leaves her to her dad to raise her, and he works on this all boys boarding school, so he insists to have her with him, and I was thinking about her fighting the need to break the rules and the need to become a girl.

would it be a good Idea?
just wondering

honey

• Supreme Time Waster
    • Being Jamie Baker Website
Re: I have been watching alot of things....
« Reply #1 on: March 01, 2008, 01:27:01 PM »

ooh, a girl in an all boys school? I see lots of possibilities with that. You could have some fun. I say go for it!
If Ryan looked at me the wrong way, I lost it. If Ryan looked at me the right way, I lost it. And whenever he tried to kiss me, something usually blew up. Someone ought to teach him a little control.

Hanan

• Fledgling
« Reply #2 on: March 01, 2008, 01:32:25 PM »

I know it would be great, but I have one problem, when i write it makes no sense of direction, I mean like now I know i am about to miss stuff and I wonder about the sort of problem she would make herself fall into

honey

• Supreme Time Waster
« Reply #3 on: March 01, 2008, 01:34:34 PM »