You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/11 03:21 pm Title: Could Be Worse

very good story, so cute, and funny, and touching all at the same time!

Reviewer: AJsgirl021 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/10 11:59 pm Title: In The Still Of The Night

LOVE IT!!! i hate that you have to leave it with a cliffhanger. i'd love to find out what really happened to kevin. This is AJsgirl sayin goodbye and god bless!! Peace!!

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/09 04:42 pm Title: In The Still Of The Night

Now that is one freaky ass story. I got chills but that's a good thing cuz I love a good scare. Fantastic!

Author's Response: Glad to know you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review! :) (Ashley)

Reviewer: Starry Eyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/09 08:15 am Title: In The Still Of The Night

Wow! That was great. The paranormal can be so mysterious and in that case, possibly dangerous. And of course, this all happens to Kevin. Awesome job!

Author's Response: Haha, it's fun torturing Kevin. Thanks for the feedback, chick! :) (Ashley)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/09 06:31 am Title: In The Still Of The Night

OMFG dude I am so impressed, this gave me chills. So amazing!!!!!!

Author's Response: Why thank ya chick! :) I appreciate the feedback! (Ashley)

Reviewer: Ashley1984 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/09 05:32 am Title: In The Still Of The Night

That was scary as hell! OMG You did such a good job describing everything that I felt as if I was watching it! You wrote the guys' personalities great too. The end when Kev was yelling at the others and they couldn't here him (cuz he's now dead I'm assuming) gave me goosebumps! Great job!

Author's Response: I can't say one way or the other whether Kevin was dead at the end or not. I'm not allowed. Hence the "leave it with a cliffhanger" rule of the challenge. Glad you liked it though. It's only my second attempt at even breeching anything remotely close to the horror genre. Thanks for the feedback! :) (Ashley)

Reviewer: sweet18_2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/08 03:43 pm Title: Hell House

Holy crap..lmao. Revenge at its greatest. Creepy, Ash..just creepy. I thought at first that Nick would have all the guys tied up in the house and knocked unconscious. lmao. You did amazingly with this one! :)

Author's Response: Why tankies Ashie! I was unsure of how it turned out, but I'm liking it now. It's inspired me to hopefully soon write a full length vampire fic. Thanks for the review! [Ashley]

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/08 02:13 am Title: Hell House

I love Vampire stuff, very good, it should be made into a longer story though. I loved it.

Author's Response: I actually considered making it into a full length fic after the month was over, but now I don't really see how it would flow if I were to do so. I'll still consider it though. LoL. Thanks for the review! [Ashley]

Reviewer: IwantAJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/08 03:59 pm Title: Hell House

Ashley I really love your description made me feel like I was Kevin and I was seeing everything he was. (If that makes sense) That was really creepy, the boys becoming vampires. Awesome job!!



Author's Response: I'm what I like to call a detail nazi, just like a bunch of the authors on the forum are grammar nazis (aka the grammar police). Glad I suceeded at that part. And I've been on a bit of a vampire kick ever since I read Twilight, so I hope the little idea I spun for this worked out ok. Thanks for the review! [Ashley]

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/08 11:03 am Title: Hell House

And I was the first reviewer! Boo-Ya!!! lol

Author's Response:

*squee* Yay for being the first reviewer! I always love doing that! [Ashley]

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/08 11:03 am Title: Hell House

Three Words, Fricking Scary Shit! Dear god, that sends chills down my own spine! Nice job Ashley! I think I got your name this time, lol! Great work, very creepy! xoxo

Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback Leigh-Anna. I wasn't too fond of how the ending flowed, but I'm hoping the story overall worked out ok. Kevin was a butthead to write in 1st POV. He was very stubborn and didn't want to say what I wanted him to say. Hmmm...maybe he got what was coming to him in the end? LMAO. Glad I was able to scare you with this! That makes me feel all bubbly inside! *giggles* Thanks again for the review! [Ashley]

Reviewer: Kagoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/08 11:43 pm Title: Could Be Worse

Very nice. It touches the heart. ^_^ And the funny bone.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Glad to know you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review!:) [Ashley]

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/08 11:31 pm Title: Could Be Worse

lmao when I first saw this I was like...uh you're a little late there Ashley.

Congrats on the awards! This story was awesome and i'm glad to see it won :O)



Author's Response: LoL, that is funny Mare considering I was late posting it to begin with. Five days I believe? Haha. Thank you though and congrats on winning the awards you won too! :) [Ashley}

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/08 10:46 pm Title: Could Be Worse

aww that was agreat story Ashley. I loved Kevin's emotions in this one and how he made Nick feel. Cute stories and flashbacks as well.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review Mare! I was wondering if you would get the chance to read this and I really do appreciate your feedback. Sorry it took so long for me to finish it and get it posted, but at least I attempted my very first challenge. LoL, despite all of the rules I broke during the process. Thanks again!:) [Ashley]

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/08 05:40 pm Title: Could Be Worse

good story! made me cry and laugh! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Glad you enjoyed it! [Ashley]

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.