Reviews For Ground Zero
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Drama_Queens Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/10 01:10 am Title: Nobody Else Can Walk it For You

Only story im waiting for...and i have hope for...pleaasseee finish...for the love of nick...hehe

Reviewer: AJsgirl021 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/10 05:38 am Title: Nobody Else Can Walk it For You

I know it's been awhile since you updated this one. i hope you haven't given up on it. i'd LOVE to know how it ends. Kevin and nick need to be found and i want to know what BRian has in store for Ed. Please keep writing. This is AJsgirl saying goodbye and god bless!! Peace!!

Reviewer: kissesxoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/09 02:55 pm Title: Ground Zero

This left me wanting more! WOW! Awesome story :-)

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/09 07:50 am Title: Nobody Else Can Walk it For You

I am so in love with this story, it's not even funny! I just realized I didn't leave a review in Ground Zero but you have me hook, line and sinker for this roller coaster ride of a story! Update soon please!

Reviewer: Kentuckychickrk Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/09 04:44 pm Title: Nobody Else Can Walk it For You

Wow -- really looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/09 10:50 am Title: Nobody Else Can Walk it For You

For a moment I thought AJ wasn't going along with it, thank god he decided to trust Brian.

I just hope they can find Nick and Kev in time, fingers crossed!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/09 10:23 pm Title: Nobody Else Can Walk it For You

Oh my god, I can just imagine him trapped under the rocks like that.  But for Kevin to think that they are going to die, he must've lost all hope.  I can't see a way out for them, not if they both have vision problems, oh god.  This is such a bad situation they are in.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/09 01:22 pm Title: Nobody Else Can Walk it For You

See, I knew it couldn't have been Kevin *sighs with relief*  But how the hell are they gonna get out if Kev can't see and Nick can't walk?  It's going to be very difficult.

I can understand why people would believe Brian, and how Brian would lie to protect them, it's obvious they need Ed to find Nick and Kev if they are in the middle of nowhere.  Just hope Brian can outsmart him.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/09 12:47 pm Title: Nobody Else Can Walk it For You

*bites nails* How are they gonna get out? 

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/09 01:24 pm Title: Nobody Else Can Walk it For You

OMG, Kevin?  But what about the steel grey eyes of Nick's kidnapper?  It can't be Kevin......can it?

This has got me on the edge of my seat wanting to read more!!!



Author's Response:

Ah, the eternal question. Is Kevin evil?! dun dun dun... :smiles innocently: (thanks for reviewing!)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/09 11:00 pm Title: Ground Zero

Oh god, it can't end like that!!!!!!  What about the others? 

I enjoyed this story sooooo much!  (even if there was no happy ending)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/09 10:08 pm Title: Ground Zero

What's the prescription all about?  It can't be Kevin, no way!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/09 09:27 pm Title: Ground Zero

I had a feeling he never left the hotel, that he was held captive in some neglected basement area.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/09 06:40 pm Title: Ground Zero

He went through hell, that guy is one sick bastard to let him go just to catch him and torture him again and again.

Poor Kev too, that must've been awful to see and hear what was going on but be powerless to do anything.

I just hope Nick doesn't do anything stupid like try to sort this out alone!



Author's Response: Heh. Now why would someone go and do something silly like trying to handle things like this on their own? Erm...:smiles brightly:  (Okay, so results of trying to handle alone...not so pretty. Lesson learned? Naaaaah.)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/09 02:34 pm Title: Ground Zero

Oh god, my hands are sweating reading this.  I could also do with a box of tissues for the tears!

Author's Response: LOL! Sorry, again, about necessitating kleenex. But thanks so much for reviewing!

No results found.