You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Broc30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/14 07:08 am Title: Bite At Midnight : Hawthorne Castillo Y Casino

I was really enjoying the story until I got to the 4th chapter and noticed there wasn't one. I wish you'd finish the story cause it was starting to get really good :)

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I was in a lull with it and hadn't gotten the vibe to finish it, but I do have more to post and will certainly get on it. Thank you kindly for the feedback.

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/10 01:46 pm Title: Bite At Midnight : Hawthorne Castillo Y Casino

The reason I like this one more than your other one is the action/suspense factor. Plus it has the supernatural aspect.Keep up the great work.
Marguerite

Author's Response: Ah, I see and understand. Yes, there are that in this. And nick as a vampire is always hot, right? Im totally glad you like it. And I think you just pushed me for my second wind, thank you!

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/10 06:11 pm Title: Bite At Midnight : Hawthorne Castillo Y Casino

Oh this is getting really good. Matter a fact zi like this better than your other one. Keep up the great work.
MArguerite

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! Im glad you like i! That means a lot. But im curious...why are you liking this one more than other? What is it about this one?

Reviewer: XredXXtearsX87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/10 07:43 pm Title: Bite At Midnight : Hawthorne Castillo Y Casino

I can already tell tha will not being well for them...... Boys are sook stupid....
Great chapter!!! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yes, this true. They are! And yet, we tend to love them! Why? Lmao. But im totally glad you are liking the story girlie! It means a lot!

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/10 04:02 pm Title: Bite At Midnight : Hawthorne Castillo Y Casino

Oh Nick watch out what you wish for because you just might get it. I have been waiting to read more of this one. Keep up the great work and please update soon.
Marguerite

Author's Response: LOL. When does Nick every just watch it? I mean...really? *blushes* You have no idea how happy it is to hear that someone was waiting for me! Makes me want to jump aorund! SO A HUGE THANK YOU! And more should be coming up if my computer wants to be nice to me!

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/10 10:50 pm Title: Bite At Midnight : Hawthorne Castillo Y Casino

can't wait to read more. update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! it is on my to do list...which should be soon, so stay tuned! Glad you like it so far!

Reviewer: XredXXtearsX87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/10 09:50 pm Title: Bite At Midnight : Hawthorne Castillo Y Casino

Aww love it!!! Nick is so whipped!!!
Really can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm sorry hon, i don't see the problem in that? Do you? Or maybe it's because you didn't do the whipping? But you must understand...vampire...they always have people under their thumbs!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/10 07:42 pm Title: Bite At Midnight : Hawthorne Castillo Y Casino

Liking this so far! Looking forward to how she lures Nick in :)

Author's Response: Ah, the great thing of sex appeal! How awesome is that, right? And of course Vampires just ooooze sex! But stay tuned, I am getting there

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/10 07:38 pm Title: Bite At Midnight : Hawthorne Castillo De Vampiro

I'd forgot that I hadn't finished this story. Just read the last couple of chapters and really enjoyed it. I can imagine the strong power over women that AJ will have!

Author's Response: When I picked out the skills that they would have, I wanted it to be like how they are! And we all know that aj just oozes sex right? And im glad you liked it! Thank you!

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/10 06:21 pm Title: Bite At Midnight : Hawthorne Castillo Y Casino

Oh I really like this keep up the good work.
Marguerite

Author's Response: OH, thank you! I'm totally glad you like it! And I am loving it. So i should be updating soon!

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/10 02:26 am Title: Bite At Midnight : Hawthorne Castillo Y Casino

Can't wait to read more, Update soon.

Author's Response: and awesome, thank you! I'm glad you liked and I should be having more soon!

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/10 06:28 am Title: Bite At Midnight : Hawthorne Castillo Y Casino

Hi I was just wondering, if I need to read the one with AJ before I read the Nick one?

Author's Response: Actually, you don't have to read the AJ one. It might help for some parts of are spins off. But for the over all jist, nah, you don't have too.

Reviewer: XredXXtearsX87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/10 07:12 pm Title: Bite At Midnight : Hawthorne Castillo Y Casino

Oh i love it!!!!!!!!!!! Yummy Nickyness!!!!!!! Can't wait for more

Author's Response: LOL> Thank you! can't go wrong with nicky pooh right? And I'm so happy that I got back into my series, but yes, hopefully more will be up soon!

Reviewer: XredXXtearsX87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/10 11:41 pm Title: Bite At Midnight : Hawthorne Castillo De Vampiro

OMG i can not wait for the next one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AWWWWWWWWWWW! tomorrow can not come fast enough!!

Author's Response: Is there a story I'm writing that your NOT reading? Lmao! Thank you. What's funny, is I kinda had/have D going as well. But I'm really working on Nick at the moment. But I am glad you liked it! Him and d are the ones I see the most like vampires!

Reviewer: NW_Clarinetist Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/09 11:04 am Title: Bite At Midnight : Hawthorne Castillo De Vampiro

Can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you! They will be coming soon, I promise!

No results found.