Reviews For 00Carter
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/12 10:38 pm Title: 00Carter

Love the christmas song "battle". So funny. Looking forward to the next episode :)

Author's Response: Thanks Tracy! We have the next two episodes STARTED, but who knows when they will be finished. You never know with us! =P Thanks again for all your reviews for this one; we appreciate it!!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/12 08:06 pm Title: 00Carter

I love the singing and random appearance by Lancy lmao. Rudolph references and Santa Clause Is Coming to town references FTW. Its like all of my favorite Christmas movies rolled into one :)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/12 08:06 pm Title: 00Carter

I love the singing and random appearance by Lancy lmao. Rudolph references and Santa Clause Is Coming to town references FTW. Its like all of my favorite Christmas movies rolled into one :)

Author's Response: That was our goal! I think originally we thought we would do a Christmas episode each "season," but seeing as how this one took us three years to finish, that's probably not going to happen, so it became more of a "let's see how many Christmas special references we can make in one episode!" type deal LOL. Glad you enjoyed the references and all the singing!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/12 02:24 pm Title: 00Carter

This has to be my FAVORITE part ever. Dora catching him. I full on rolled at the santa no swiping part. Funny cause Howie was in Dora back in the day...made it ten times more hilarious. I laughed so hard I cried.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed!! Like I said, this was all Lore - she did an awesome job coming up with and writing the Dora part!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/12 02:16 pm Title: 00Carter

Bahahahahaha Howie as the Grinch. Amazing. I love that the minions were so excited about decorating that they sang. Howie is just making tgis...I love how diabolical he is!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Pretty sure Dr. Rough is my favorite character to write of all time, so writing him as The Grinch was extra fun!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/12 01:51 pm Title: 00Carter

Omg lol that banner is the best.

Author's Response: LOL Thanks, I had fun making it!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/12 10:27 pm Title: 00Carter

love the little poem inserts....feels like a real Christmas tv special lol

Author's Response: Thanks! We had fun writing the poems!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/12 07:31 am Title: 00Carter

Ahhhh Home Alone FTW. I love that Nick mistook Danny for a gorilla....I call him that myself. Just NKOTB mocking in general is hilarious in itself. I love the platypus stuff too....too much to mention lol. Love!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! The Home Alone parody was challenging, but fun to write! And Danny does look SO much like a gorilla, seriously!!! LOL

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/12 04:29 am Title: 00Carter

I love the image of Nick and the silk pajamas. Can I have one of those for Christmas? ;)

Ahem. I loved the K moonwalking robot. Lmfao.

Author's Response: Sorry, Nick in his silk pajamas will be under my tree this Christmas. :) LOL Glad you liked the K-Bot. Thanks, Tracy!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/12 03:41 am Title: 00Carter

I was gonna leave one big review....but i decided to leave one for each chapter. To start....let me say how excited I am to see an update :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Us too!! And of course we appreciate the reviews! :)

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/11 03:18 pm Title: 00Carter

Ergh, poor Emerald having to give Hef an enema. It's interesting that he got so anxious over even the mention of his tattoo. I wonder what that was all about.

Author's Response: LOL I had to take over writing this scene for one of our other authors who quit (gee, I wonder why?), and it was seriously the grossest thing I've ever written or researched - and you know me; I've written some pretty gross things! LOL Good observation with the tattoo and his reaction to her noticing it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/11 03:08 pm Title: 00Carter

Of course Nick is annoyed that all the girls are gone, ha! What a pimp. I liked this chapter, and his conversation with JC.

Author's Response: LOL Of course! Thanks!

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/11 03:04 pm Title: 00Carter

I'm guessing by the banner that this part will be less about Nick and more about the girls. I like how this part sort of explained a little more about their roles.

Author's Response: Yep, we wanted to give the Carter girls a mission by themselves to develop their characters more and show what they can do on their own. We made sure to include the Boys, too, so it would still be BSB fanfic and not JUST the girls, but this is definitely their episode to shine. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/11 02:58 pm Title: 00Carter

Maybe I was wrong about Nick and Brian getting along better, lol. I hope they can get it together! Also, I have to say that the image of Chris Kirkpatrick being followed by an army of penguins is very amusing.

Author's Response: Well ya know, these things take time LOL. And LMAO now I have that image in my head.

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/11 02:49 pm Title: 00Carter

I like how Nick and Brian are beginning to realize that the other person had good qualities. I also like how Brian is so annoyed with Nick and his childishness! The moonwalking penguin was funny. It's also interesting that Dr. Rough and Drums have teamed up, and how Drums clearly still has unresolved issues about having left Himitsu Takana. I'm interested to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Yay, glad you liked our MJ! We love our moonwalking penguin LOL. And while Brian is easily annoyed by Nick, at least he can see there's more there. Drums and Dr. Rough...oh they're a fun pair. Of course Dr. Rough would swoop in since Drums has so many issues. Thanks Steph!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.