You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: x__shiningstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/11 09:58 pm Title: Mean

This was amazing! I loved it :)



Author's Response:

Thanks a bunch!

Reviewer: ForeverRebel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/11 07:47 am Title: Mean

Awww, I always love your little happy make-you-want-to-smile in the end AJ & Tesia stories =) Good job

Author's Response:

Thanks! :) This idea just would not leave me alone - lol. My last story as 26yrs-old.

Reviewer: backstreetsbabyg Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/10 04:44 am Title: The Secret

oh what happens please i must know if everythings ok!!!

Reviewer: kissesxoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/09 04:49 pm Title: Why Da Sky Boo?

Really cute! :-). It made me laugh and smile.

Author's Response: Thank-you so much! Glad I could make you laugh. :)

Reviewer: Baby K Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/09 11:36 am Title: Little Sister

Too cute! I bet AJ would make a great older brother!

Author's Response: I'd like to think that he would. He seems like a great guy, from what I can gather at a distance-lol.

Reviewer: nickslilmami Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/08 10:00 pm Title: Why Da Sky Boo?

Aww...That was so cute...

Author's Response: I'm very glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: AJsKellyMouse Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/08 10:32 pm Title: Just Like A Child

I love this series!  I can't wait to keep reading and see what happens with little Tesia!!

Reviewer: Lauren Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/18/08 02:47 pm Title: Little Sister

really love this story! she's just so cute! please update soon!!!! :D

Author's Response: I'll try my best, but no promises.

Reviewer: kevmylove Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/16/08 07:10 am Title: Little Sister

Aww this is so cute...it reminds me of three men and a baby. And your killing me with the interactions of Kevin and T, I wanted him to be the father of my children...and it didn't happen... *sigh* great story!!

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/08 04:40 am Title: Little Sister

such a cute update twina :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Cute & full of tantrums! Muah hahaha!

Reviewer: kevmylove Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/16/08 04:25 am Title: Little Sister

Aw Kevin and a toddler that was such a cute scene of him. I can already see it, he must be sooooo good with kids...*sigh* and NIck and Brian had two be those two goofballs to play with the blocks. I'm g

Author's Response:

Lmao! Yes, they had to be!

And I like to think Kevin is wonderful with babies - especially now since he's got one - lol. 

Reviewer: ForeverRebel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/08 09:44 pm Title: Little Sister

Awwww that was a really sweet chapter lol. You should write more really soon!

Author's Response: Haha. You wish - lol. The one I really wish I couldwork on & get finished is Song For Dad. But it's just so hard  - because of what it's about.

Reviewer: BackstreetFan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/15/08 05:39 am Title: Little Sister

Cute chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking around & reviewing!

Reviewer: 2000 ford taurus review Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/21/07 12:45 am Title: Hey, Do You Know Me?

Good site. Thank you!
2000 ford taurus review

Reviewer: Annabelle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/18/07 11:07 pm Title: Happy Father's/Brother's Day!

awww this is the best! it made me cry! lol but thats a good thing keep up the good work ;)

Author's Response: *hands out more Kleenex* Thanks! I appreciate the review! And i'll do my best to keep my stories coming. My muse seems to be touch &* go lately - lol.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.