Reviews For A hope and A dream
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/10 12:07 pm Title: dreams do come true

Aww little blond babies sounds cute. Personally I would love to see Lauren get punched in the face. Nick seems very happy with Katie & I hope it stays that way. Excellent work.
Marguerite

Author's Response:

Thank you, look forward to the reviews :)

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/10 03:01 pm Title: dreams do come true

Ah so Katie gets introduced to the American Media. Welcome. I want to see Nick give an interview blasting Lauren. Everyone that matters knows Nick isn't like that. Keep up the great work.
Marguerite

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/10 04:56 pm Title: dreams do come true

Oh I can't wait to read about her American adventures. Keep up the excellent work.
Marguerite

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/10 04:39 pm Title: dreams do come true

Oh shit what happened now? I hope she is ok and not in too much trouble. Keep up the amazing work.
Marguerite

Author's Response: Thank you love reading the reviews gives me motivtion thank you :)

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/10 02:38 pm Title: dreams do come true

Yes she won, and on her talent not because of who she knew. Keep up the excellent work.
Marguerite

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/10 01:15 pm Title: dreams do come true

Finally she seems to be moving past what happened. A bit at least. I can't wait to see her performance. Keep up the great work.
Marguerite

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/10 11:54 am Title: dreams do come true

It's good to see that she is moving past what happened to her. Nick has been very good to her and I think they belong together. Keep up the good work.
Marguerite

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/10 05:42 pm Title: dreams do come true

People can be that nasty because some are sewer slime and some producers would pull a stunt like that for publicity. Just know that you have people with you. Please update soon.
Marguerite

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/10 05:47 pm Title: dreams do come true

At least she has Nick there with her. He is very good for her and I hope they stay together. Keep up the great work.
Marguerite

Author's Response: thank you for your feedback, will get spelling etc deal with :)

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/10 05:44 pm Title: dreams do come true

Aw shit he seems so sad for her. And Rochelle was right the thing that did this wasn't a man. Keep the wonderful updates coming.
Marguerite

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/10 05:40 pm Title: dreams do come true

Oh shit I so hope they catch the bastard. Someone should have escorted her home. Keep up the great work.
Marguerite

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/10 05:36 pm Title: dreams do come true

Well they seem to be getting along very well. I hope it continues. Keep up the great work.
Marguerite

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/10 05:31 pm Title: dreams do come true

I'm glad the asshole got fired. Now for her to learn tour life it should be fun. Keep up the great work.
Marguerite

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/10 05:22 pm Title: dreams do come true

Aw they are so cute together. And finally he dumped that greedy bitch Lauren. I hope to read more of this.
Marguerite

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/10 05:17 pm Title: dreams do come true

I like this so far. He seems like a genuine person who needs a good woman.
The only suggestion I have is get beta reader otherwise it is a very good story.
Marguerite

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.