Reviews For 1000 Ways To Die
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/17 04:24 am Title: 1000 Ways To Kill Nick Carter

Nice to see a new death added! Great twist at the end!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/14 07:41 pm Title: 1000 Ways To Kill Nick Carter

LOL it was most definitely a hot night for Nick and Brian!

Author's Response: So true! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/14 07:40 pm Title: 1000 Ways To Kill Nick Carter

LOL as if the snake bite wasn't enough, he had to have a light fitting crush him :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/14 07:35 pm Title: 1000 Ways To Kill Nick Carter

OMG this was great!! I loved that the craziest of all came out of the laptop screen. What a way to go, with all those crazy fans taking a piece of him.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I had to throw a little nod to The Ring in there. Glad you enjoyed! :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/14 07:16 pm Title: 1000 Ways To Kill Nick Carter

Can you believe I've never seen the Exorcist! But great death, I had to laugh at the demon saying all those other boybands were better, obviously had no taste lol.

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/14 08:50 pm Title: 1000 Ways To Kill Nick Carter

LOL How did Nick not notice a snake biting his penis?! I love it, though, and just when I thought he was going to die from the snake venom, you throw a random earthquake in there and kill him with a crashing light! Love the twist!!

Author's Response: I had Googled snake bites for about two or three days and read a bunch of articles about it. One of them said the man didn't notice until he felt the pain down there and I thought it would be funny if he didn't notice at first lol. Thanks Julie! Hopefully this helps get me writing again.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/14 03:54 am Title: 1000 Ways To Kill Nick Carter

Omg. Brian too? :( LOL I started laughing when Brian said the water was by the gasoline. What a dumb place to put the water. How random and funny. I loved it.

Author's Response: I had to kill Nick so I thought out of the box and added poor Brian Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/14 03:06 am Title: 1000 Ways To Kill Nick Carter

Oh no, not Brian too!! LOL I started cracking up at the line "The water is beside the gasoline." I just knew that was going to happen! Poor Nick LOL.

Author's Response: It had to happen! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/14 07:07 pm Title: 1000 Ways To Kill Nick Carter

Oh Nick when will you learn to take Kevin's advice? LOL Dani setting up the video as they all attacked him made me laugh so hard for some reason. Oh crazy Dani. Plus Nayeli and Nicks baby lmao. This was hilarious.

Author's Response: Thanks, Tracy! I couldn't write a crazy Nick fan story without including references to those two! *cough* I mean, any resemblance to any living person is purely coincidental. *cough*

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/14 07:04 pm Title: 1000 Ways To Kill Nick Carter

The title of this had me cracking up. Plus the image of Brian trying to excorsize the spirits was hilarious. Great job Rose.

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/14 08:12 am Title: 1000 Ways To Kill Nick Carter

LMFAO! I love that he got torn apart. *sings In Pieces* and I love the fans who decided to stalk him thanks to twitter. I swear he doesn't realize what encouraging crazy people can do. Yay dead Nick! #SorryDeadNick

Author's Response: Yeah, maybe if he read our story, he'd see the danger all around him and be a little more cautious! LOL "Just leave me here in pieeeeeeeces... i-in pieeeeeeeeeeeeeces..." Thanks, ZDR!

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/14 07:40 am Title: 1000 Ways To Kill Nick Carter

LMAO Love the Exorcist parody! Very random, but the image of Brian going "The power of Christ compels you!" (And Nick's "The power of Backstreet compels you!") was awesome! #ChickenPotPiePussy

Author's Response: Lmao I had to throw in something for Nick. And lmfao at that tag. We have the best ones #ChickenPotPiePussy

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.