You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: brianlittrellfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/16 08:14 pm Title: Tool Time!

Lol wow

Reviewer: LaueeeCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/16 02:49 am Title: Before He Cheats

HAHAHA OMG Nick cheating on Lauren, the love of his life? Nah. Pizza? Yes lmao The last chapter was awesome. They didn't know what the other was talking about. It was so funny.

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much for the review. I don't get many these days and this made my night to see someone enjoying my work. Thank you!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/14 09:14 pm Title: Before He Cheats

That was great Tracy :)

Author's Response: Thanks Steph! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/14 03:27 pm Title: Before He Cheats

This was cute!! Great job!

Author's Response: thank you so very much for the review!

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/14 09:50 am Title: Before He Cheats

Haha funny and cute!

Author's Response: Thank you so much glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/14 10:55 pm Title: Before He Cheats

That was cute. Nicely done! Thanks for writing for the challenge!

Author's Response: Thanks Mare. Wish more people did the challenge but I had fun writing this anyway!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/13 05:20 pm Title: Finding Littrell

I love that they're still Wood& Buzz. Lol.

Glad Brian finally realized that he CAN do this. It's not THAT hard (well I don't know first hand, but I have baby-sat lots).

Great fic!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: BSBShania Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/13 02:35 pm Title: Finding Littrell

I'm in tears right now!!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/13 03:19 pm Title: Finding Littrell

Brian better man up!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Lenni!

Reviewer: KimberlyCan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/13 05:09 am Title: Finding Littrell

Good start to the story. I enjoyed Finding Carter so I can't wait to read this story as well.

Author's Response: thank you very much! This one should be finished today, it will only be three chapters long. it makes me happy to hear because Finding Carter was one of my favorite stories to write :)

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/13 12:52 am Title: Prisoner

I loved this one! It's been so long since I've been here I couldn't tell you who wrote this one but very well told. Will Nick ever listen? :)

Reviewer: Challenges Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/13 02:01 pm Title: Prisoner

This is an anonymous review.

Love the story ;)

Reviewer: Challenges Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/13 07:04 pm Title: Prisoner

Yes, he should've listened to Howie! Great challenge story, I liked the horror :) I think I know who wrote this one, but we'll see if I'm right.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review :)

Reviewer: Challenges Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/13 06:37 pm Title: Prisoner

This is an anonymous review.

I liked the angle you came from for this one. I admit at first I had no clue where you were going, but once Belle was introduced I thought "That was a great idea!" Good job!

Author's Response: Sorry it was a bit confusing but glad it came across at the end. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Challenges Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/13 02:19 pm Title: Prisoner

This is an anonymous review.

I love how you turned Beauty and the Beast into a horror story! Setting it during the filming of the documentary was a clever idea, and I like how you put a girl in the "Beast" role, but instead of making Nick fall in love with her, you made her batshit crazy! Yay! I think I know who wrote this, but we'll see if I'm right!

Author's Response: i thought about making the girl the beast after reading on the forum and wanting to do something different. Thanks for the review!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.