Reviews For All I Have to Give
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lionheart Crane Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/09 08:42 am Title: All I Have to Give *Newly Edited Version*

Another piece of great literature art at its finest.Rachel is finally on the scene and a veteran worker Sarah shows her the ropes of the business. It's her first day and Kevin Richardson, Howard Dorough, and A.J. Mclean of the legendary pop band, the Backstreet Boys walks in, Rachel falls apart and her friend Kristin doesn't make it any better! This hysterical tale is guaranteed fun and educational for all ages!

Author's Response: This chapter was a lot of fun to write. It shows how human Rachel really is. She's very unique as a person. She tries to blend in with her surroundings, but her colorful personality always seems to stand out and people notice her. It's going to be fun to continue to write her story as the book moves along. Once again, thanks for your awesome review. =)

Reviewer: Lionheart Crane Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/09 05:02 am Title: All I Have to Give *Newly Edited Version*

This very brilliantly excruciating detailed tale can making love pleasureable and exciting! Amanda and A.J. McLean of the legendary pop band, the Backstreet Boys are dating; the fighting maybe a bit sidetracking, but the making up is very delectable. Very Scintillating tale!

Author's Response: Yes, you will see that the relationship between A.J. and Amanda is very complicated. They hold a very emotional relationship that's glued together by sexual encounters. They're complex in how they communicate. I'm glad you like the chapter between this couple.

Reviewer: Lionheart Crane Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/09 03:54 am Title: All I Have to Give *Newly Edited Version*

Another literature masterpiece! Rachel tries to find a job and meets a girl named Amanda who gives her recent position. I wish I had the same experience! I am blown away again with the descriptive detail and follow through. A masterpiece indeed.

Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying this book! It means a lot when I see a reader take on the role of the characters as they read it. I write how I see things flow in my mind. Yes, the beginning of the book there's a lot of irony and "luck" going around. Once all the characters are introduced, that's when the emotional roller coasters are going to start forming. I hope you enjoy the rest of the book as much as I enjoy writing it. =)

Reviewer: Lionheart Crane Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 06:44 am Title: All I Have to Give *Newly Edited Version*

I have certaintly enjoyed this piece of well written literature. It may be teeny bopper in a way, but it does complement the timeline exceptionally well. Rachel is finally away from her troubles and in the arms of her brand new life with her best friend, Kristin and their unconditional love for the Backstreet Boys. Simply put, Nothing like getting away from it all to start anew. It signals a good fresh start to a new life, even if it has economic roadbumps. Exceptional Work!

Author's Response: Thank you, again, for your review! Yes, this chapter is extremely important to the series. It shows their relationship and you understand how these two came together. Now the question remains is whether Rachel will continue to let Kristin control her life or will she learn to bite back when it's necessary. Their love for BSB is pretty much the only thing holding their friendship together at this point. You'll understand who they both are as individuals as it goes on.

Reviewer: Lionheart Crane Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 06:34 am Title: All I Have to Give *Newly Edited Version*

It stands out with a troubled scene that instantly catches the eyes, and hard to pull away. Something that I can relate to in a way. Exceptional! Captures the attention of the average troubled adolescent or young adult with an emotional touch. Brilliantly Written!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this awesome review. The character Rachel is modeled after me. Much of what she goes through is based on my own life. She's a sweet soul, but very troubled with her past. You're going to see her character blossom into a strong young woman as the series goes on.

Reviewer: Lionheart Crane Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 03:30 am Title: All I Have to Give *Newly Edited Version*

I am deeply touched by this moving story. It is brilliantly written. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =)

Reviewer: XredXXtearsX87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 01:30 am Title: All I Have to Give *Newly Edited Version*

Awww i love it. My favorite part had to be when she dumped the tray on AJ. haha that was funny, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: LOL! That part made me chuckle when I wrote it. Since the character Rachel is modeled after myself, I could picture something that embarrassing happening to me. Believe me, she won't be short in the geek factor for a while. LOL!

Reviewer: maybe Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/09 06:59 pm Title: All I Have to Give *Newly Edited Version*

ok so im assuming from the older version this is the sarah we met at the bookstore but now in edited version shes a waitress with that being said in this version does she still have the douchebag abusive boyfriend

Author's Response: Yes, this is the same Sarah, just a different setting. I felt that this was a better way to introduce her character and make her relationship with Kevin seem much more believable. As for her abusive boyfriend...well, you'll just have to keep reading to find out. LOL!

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/09 07:21 am Title: All I Have to Give *Newly Edited Version*

GAH!!! That Kristen girl sure has a personality on her, it's weird how they are best buds, when they are so different. Then again, that's the way it goes. So it's Rachel that has the heart problem, I couldn't remember which one it was.



Author's Response: The relationship between Kristin and Rachel goes way back into middle school. They were misfits who found each other. Now that they're older, their personalities are starting to clash a little bit. Yes, Rachel is the one with the heart problem. =)

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/09 07:13 am Title: All I Have to Give *Newly Edited Version*

I like Rachel, she seems to be a mellow girl. I'm not too sure about Kristen...telling me rent is 600 per person and that she has hers paid for...ugh!! lol! Rachel reminds me of me, I used to believe I could bump into the guys in LA! lol! Very good!

Author's Response: Yes, Rachel is the quiet girl with a mysterious past. Kristin on the other hand is spoiled and completely naive of the world around her. It'll be interesting to see how they interact with the boys when the time comes.

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/09 06:57 am Title: All I Have to Give *Newly Edited Version*

I love this rewrite, I remember the old one, like you said it's less teeny bopper. Keep it up, I'm off to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, girl! I'm hoping that the rest of this will become one of the best pieces of my writing. =)

Reviewer: maybe Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/09 12:14 am Title: All I Have to Give *Newly Edited Version*

*peeks in* wheres the action I love your stories although im beginning to have withdrawls whens the next chapter

Author's Response: LOL! More coming tomorrow. =)

Reviewer: BSBFan97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/09 04:32 pm Title: All I Have to Give *Newly Edited Version*

Awesome job!!! Looking forward to reading more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm hoping to get more written tomorrow! =)

Reviewer: AJsCuTiePiE93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/09 07:39 am Title: All I Have to Give *Newly Edited Version*

AW I think every fan can relate to this chapter LOL.

Author's Response: LOL! Of course! It was to show the fun part of being a fan, along with the closeness of Rachel and Kristin's friendship. Thanks for the review! =)

Reviewer: sbrown21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/09 06:32 am Title: All I Have to Give *Newly Edited Version*

great first chapter! cant wait for the next chapter. I've read a lot of your stories and love them. there is 1 in particular that i would love if you updated, it is In Delusion. hint hint.... Lol!

Author's Response: LOL! Yes, I will be working on In Delusions as well as this one! =)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.