Reviews For Questions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rebellious_one Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/08 04:18 am Title: How is Howie's Sanity?

LMFAO!! This was 'effin hilarious!! Genius of you to write dialogue completely out of questions!! Must've been a real challenge, but you pulled it off really well!! Gosh, I laughed so hard reading this... purple screwdrivers attacking Kevin and poor Howard going Dr. Seuss on all their asses, lmao. Come to find out... Howie wasn't insane, he was freaking sleeping!! Nice Kristal, nice!! =]

Author's Response: I am glad that you found it so funny! thanks for the review...you know I love your feedback.

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/08 08:52 pm Title: How is Howie's Sanity?

Thank you, I got the idea he was sleeping but I didn't get the end where you write the names of the boys but I send it to friend to read it caused I believe it was awsome event though in that instant I didn't get the last sentence; so anyway she read it and explain that at the end the boys all together at once told howie...

Awsome Keep it coming!!!



Author's Response: lol, I am glad that you got a kick out of it! thanks again for reviewing!!!

Author's Response: lol, I am glad that you got a kick out of it! thanks again for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/08 04:02 am Title: How is Howie's Sanity?

What?!? its amazing I was getting it or semi getting it until the last sentence it threw me off what you mean by it ?lol!  Great...

Author's Response: the end? Howie wakes up, lol. He was talking in his sleep, the whole time.

Reviewer: PureChaos92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/08 05:37 pm Title: What?

whoa.

Author's Response: exactly!

Reviewer: kevmylove Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/17/08 11:35 am Title: How is Howie's Sanity?

Giiiirl You had me crackin up on this one. Howie is known for the sleepy head and I could so see him just talking in his sleep. My little brother does that too...LOL! Great JOB!

Author's Response: thanks! I was cracking up when i worte it..lol. Thank you so much for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Heather Baker Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/12/08 06:51 am Title: What?

That was one of the funniest things I have ever read! You should totally write more like that. Lol.

Author's Response: this is actually only one of a series. There are three stories in the series. The second one is only so-so but the third is pretty funny! they are 'If You Knew Would You Ask?' and 'How is Howie's Sanity?'...if you decide to read them let me know what you think. thanks for your review! *big smile*

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/29/08 07:50 pm Title: How is Howie's Sanity?

hahaha

Author's Response: I am glad you got a laugh out of it.

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/29/08 06:03 am Title: How is Howie's Sanity?

lol that was best one, good job.

Author's Response: haha...thanks. I am glad you got a laugh. Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/28/08 07:04 pm Title: If you knew, would you ask?

Hahah really funny especially about the hamster, i love hamsters :P

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it amusing. Thanks for reviewing. =}

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/08 06:48 pm Title: If you knew, would you ask?

lol is from a challenge?

Author's Response: well I saw an old challange to write a story using only questions...the is where the story 'Why?' came from. But I found it fun so I wrote another one and plan to wit more, too!

Reviewer: AJsKellyMouse Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/08 05:35 am Title: If you knew, would you ask?

Herpenshnickle?  OMG I about peed my pants at that one!  That's totally awesome!!

Author's Response: LMAO...that was the affect I was going for! I am glad it made you laugh!

Reviewer: AJsKellyMouse Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/08 11:14 pm Title: What?

OMG that was absolutely hilarious!  I love the ending!!

Author's Response: i am glad you enjoyed it! i figured it woud be a good twist to end with...tehee. Thanks a bundle for your review!!

Reviewer: backstreetblade Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/08 03:23 am Title: What?

That was funny!

Author's Response: thanks ;-)

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/08 10:12 pm Title: What?

lol that was good.

Author's Response: thank you! glad you liked it.

No results found.