Reviews For Always, Forever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 04:28 pm Title: Faith, Love, and Devotion

Oh please tell me you plan to finish this. I can't wait to see how this ends.

Reviewer: nicksgirl12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/08 05:28 pm Title: Always, Forever

definately can't wait for the sequel!!!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 03:47 pm Title: Sex, Lies, and a Recording Studio

Oh my fucking god, I've just spent the last I don't know how long reading this and loved every moment of it. It was fantastic, so well written and so god damn hot!!!

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/08 12:57 am Title: Sex, Lies, and a Recording Studio

Ha ha! Five minutes...thats funny!

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/08 12:54 am Title: Sex, Lies, and a Recording Studio

thank god he kissed her or she was going to be bummed.

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/08 12:49 am Title: Sex, Lies, and a Recording Studio

Talk about dirty thoughts!! LOL

Reviewer: Kim Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/08 04:58 pm Title: Faith, Love, and Devotion

I love this story, will it be updated soon.

 

Reviewer: AMY Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/16/08 06:12 am Title: Sex, Lies, and a Recording Studio

CV

Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/22/08 02:16 am Title: Faith, Love, and Devotion

please update soon!!

Author's Response: This story is in the middle of being rewritten. Once I get it to where I like it, I will repost it.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/12/08 09:02 am Title: Faith, Love, and Devotion

just wanted to know if and when this story will be updated

Author's Response: This story is in the process of being rewritten. When I get the new version up, I will be taking this one down and replacing it with the new version. It will have the same title.

Reviewer: Nicklvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/08 12:38 pm Title: Sex, Lies, and a Recording Studio

awww..sooo sweet you know he had to love her..since she fucked up sooo freakin bad,damn i know ppl make mistakes but come on fuckin aj when she coulda been fuckin nick ...are you freakin kiddin me rite now?..lol anuyways great story ...

Author's Response: LMAO! Yeah, it was a stupid move on her part. He does love her. Let's see how it turns out in the sequel.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/25/08 05:08 pm Title: Faith, Love, and Devotion

great start to the story update soon

Author's Response: More will be written very soon.

Reviewer: True_Beauty Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/08 03:44 pm Title: Faith, Love, and Devotion

Loved it. Hope Amber is ok.

Author's Response: We'll have to wait and see what happens. :O)

Reviewer: True_Beauty Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/08 03:37 pm Title: Sex, Lies, and a Recording Studio

Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :O)

Reviewer: True_Beauty Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/08 03:35 pm Title: Sex, Lies, and a Recording Studio

Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :O)

You must login (register) to review.