You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FrickFrackGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/10 12:22 am Title: Prologue

Damn, someone beat me to it..but I still didn't know the answer! hehe. 

 

You got me all excited with how I'm gonna tie into all this!! WEEEE!!! Can't wait to see!!!

 

This chapter was  cute!!  That pizza...ummm...yep, follows a prenant person's cravings.  Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: lol it's okay if you didn't know the answer and yes, the pizza was wow lol. You'll see in the very next chapter =) I just hope it turns out okay =)

Reviewer: FrickFrackGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/10 05:29 am Title: Prologue

Sorry I haven't reviewed before now!!

 

I'm loving the interaction between Pepper and her sibs.  And I love how they were tiptoeing around the hickey, lmao!!! Can't WAIT to see how she explains THAT one.  I also can't wait to see how Nick's gonna fair with his "brothers" in a hotel either.  AJs reaction was PRICELESS!! *smack, smack*...lmao!!

 

Loving it still!! Update soon!!!



Author's Response: Don't you love siblings? lol I have 18 of them, yes 18, but I never see any of them cos they're all from my Dad lol I'm the only child on my mom's side and we kids just tend to pretend the others aren't there... Eh. lol I'm glad you're still liking the fic, the next chapter is actually underway, and keep an eye out for something nasty lol. The chap after that will have something to do with YOU but I'm not saying what it is you'll havr o figure it out for yourself when you see it =) All I have to say about the chap I'm working on now is I almost got sick when writing it lol thanks for the review lady!

Reviewer: nicksbeautifulwoman Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/10 02:25 am Title: Prologue

GREAT update! Can't wait to see what happens next! Will we see Pepper interact w/ her brothers and sister?? Hopefully they don't run into Nick..but that would be super interesting! The guys are there to protect him, haha.

Cute scene w/ the guys too, by the way. Can't WAIT for an update..and can't wait til Nick goes back to Pepper's. They are so stinkin' cute. Hope the bronchitis feels better sooon!



Author's Response: I decided that what I'm going to do is do two chaps for each day, one with the guys and one with Pepper and her family so no one misses a thing =) And I haven't decided if they will run into each other or not, but we'll see when it comes down to it =) Thank you so much for the review, it's giving me fuel to be honest lol. And yes, they are cute =) Thanks for the best wishes, I am feeling a little better but the hacking is still there *pout*. I need a Nick hug to feel better I think lol. Until next time!

Reviewer: FrickFrackGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/10 09:44 pm Title: Prologue

Ohhh Ok..Now it makes more sense with the italics gone! 

 

YAY!! You used my "creation" idea!! I'm so happy!!  Ok..warning..don't take a drink...I, again, printed it out at work and read it on a smoke break! lmao!!  

 

I can't wait to see how she's gonna talk Nick into going with Kevin while her sibs are there.  Should be an interesting talk.  Again, great chapter and can't wait for the next, as always!!



Author's Response: Thank you for the warning, I was actually about to lol Okay, now that I have, yes, I used your creation lol but I also put a new chapter up right after that. So, chapter 20 is waiting for you to read it =) Grab some tissues that's all I'm saying. I cried when I wrote it. Not much, but I still needed tissues lol. Anyway, I told you I would use it, I just didn't know when, and then this part gave me the chance to use it. Haha, poor Kevin though lol. Now go read chapter 20

Reviewer: FrickFrackGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/10 08:59 pm Title: Prologue

Poor Nick.  That panic attack sounds aweful!  And I never really thought about them not talking about him not believing his mother about what happened.  That should be an interesting chapter.  I've been wondering when he stopped believing his mom and then he was at her side when she lost the baby (but didn't know) what happened AFTER that happened.  hmmm.....waiting to find out! 

 

And how is Nick gonna cope with being seperated from her when her sibs visit?  Poor guy is gonna have a meltdown.  

 

Once again, great chapter and can't wait for the next!!  I was so excited to see a new chapter when I checked at work, I couldn't wait, printed it out and read it on a smoke break..lmao!!!



Author's Response: Panic attack speaking from personal experience. I hate panic attacks, yet I end up having them because I have a severely bad case of Social Anxiety Disorder. I have trouble going to concerts unless I have certain people with me, but when the music starts I can forget about the others there to see the show. My panic attacks are horrible so I toned it down some for Nick. Trust me, he got it easy lol. Anywho, I do have the chap coming up soon, but dunno when, that will explain the question of his mom, and I so totally didn't realize it until now but I forgot to kill the italics after her dream in "Back to a pained reality" so it looked like that was part of the dream and oops lol I fixed it though. But anyway, I'm still working out how to have her tell him about the miscarriage, if she does. The coping thing is definitely going to be a field day to write, I tell you that, I just have one question, how are the guys going to keep him calm without Pepper and her mystery tea? And will her siblings notice there's been company? How will she cover it if they do notice? And you can't say things like "read it on a smoke break" it makes me laugh and almost laugh my Coke Zero all over the computer screen lol. Seriously, I read that bit and my computer almost got a shower lol. But I feel special that you read it at work, things like that make me happy =) Seriously, you made my day with that one lol. Keep an eye out for that next chap, coming soon!

Reviewer: FrickFrackGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/10 08:07 pm Title: Prologue

Yep...she's falling for him all over again...and I love it!!  And horray for Nick for telling his mother off!! I loved it!!  Nicely written! 

 

As for my present (thanks, btw)...hmmm..pregnancy cravings...and Nick...  How bout two big cookies with ice cream, bananas, and sliced pickes samwiched in between the cookies?? Sounds yummy right? lmao!!!

 

Great chapter once again!  Keep em comin!!



Author's Response: lol to be honest with you (due to my hate of pickles) it sounds horrible lol. Take out the pickles and I'm sure the ice cream, bananas, and cookies are amazing lol. And I don't know what chapter I'll use it in, but it is so getting used. Even if it wasn't for you that sounds like an awesome craving to write lol. And ever since I wrote the chaps of him being tricked by Jane I've been wanting to write that bit sooooo bad lol. There is another bit coming up, dunno when, that'll make everyone smile lol. I'll let you all know when it has arrived. And, one more chap is on the way lol, finishing touches are being made.

Reviewer: LoveTheLeft Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/10 02:41 am Title: Prologue

Yay, a new fan-fic to read!

Author's Response: lol I love when new people find this!

Reviewer: FrickFrackGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/10 01:10 am Title: Prologue

Ohhhhhh!! So he didn't know about the miscarriage!  Can't wait to see how that plays out.  And she's fallin for him again...but who wouldn't!?  Specially with him in this delicate condition. 

Once again, great chapter! And can't wait for the next!



Author's Response: Yep, he knows nothing about the miscarriage and thanks for the review! =) Something to make me smile before I go to work =) More updates tomorrow, I promise!! =) And ps, I know I would fall for him ;)

Reviewer: FrickFrackGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/10 08:22 pm Title: Prologue

I was refering to why he decided to belive her and not his mother and seek her out. 

 

You've deff got me hooked on this story.  Can't wait for the upcoming chapters!!!



Author's Response: Ah, got it and I'm glad I got ya hooked =) Upcoming chapter in a hot minute! =)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/10 01:05 pm Title: Prologue

I like the sound of this so far :)

Author's Response: keep reading my dear and see what all you have missed so far =)

Reviewer: FrickFrackGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/10 09:21 pm Title: Prologue

Flowwwwwwww baby flow! And LMAO @ Pete Wentz getting him preggers!!  That's too funny...but dreams are a great source of inspiration and imagination.  I'm glad you had that dream because I'm really enjoying this story.  I'm having fun getting to know more and more about Pepper.  Her siblings names...interesting. 

 

Keep up the great work!! Can't wait for the next installment!!



Author's Response: lol I know, I can't seem to get the flow to stop, not complaining, but I'm liking where this is going. And yes, dreams can bring a good story about, hell look at Twilight, if you like it. Anyway, I got Autumn's name because I LOVE the season, and that's one of the girl names I have picked out, and then I just stretched it out to the others =) I'm working on another chapter right now but I don't know if it'll be posted before I go to work or not, it depends on if I finish it before then or not. Thank you for the reviews! =)

Reviewer: FrickFrackGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/10 11:04 pm Title: Prologue

This story is putting me in the mind of the movie Jr. lol.  I'm wondering if there is a father or if he got himself pregnant..lol. 

 

Great chapter again...can't wait for the next!! May your muse siiiiiiiiiiing song away!



Author's Response: lol You know, I only saw that once, but it was totally not the inspiration for the story of it... You wanna laugh at where I got the inspiration from? I had a dream that Nick got pregnant by Pete Wentz, and no, this isn't what's going to happen in the story, but all it took was that dream to make all these characters come out of nowhere lol

You must login (register) to review.