Reviews For Fall For You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/10 02:42 am Title: Epilogue

Awwww.... Please let them get back together. Please!

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not...........

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/10 02:39 am Title: Chapter 17

NO more Brian and Hailey? I'm sad Tears.... they just gotta end up together.

Author's Response: As they say, if you love something let it go, and if it comes back to you it's yours to keep.

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/10 02:01 am Title: Chapter 16

Oh Nick's such a doll. Brian does need to get his head out his and man up!

Author's Response: See i can be very nice to Nick! lol and well Brian, *shakes head* i have no idea what to do with him.

Reviewer: summer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/10 06:12 am Title: Prologue

I don't normally read Brian fics, but you've been a faithful reader of my fic so I thought I'd check it out. Your prologue sounds really intriguing and I just can't imagine Brian in a situation like that ...then again, they do say it's the good ones that are the most bad. :)

Author's Response: Why thank u! Do let me know what u think, I love the feed back

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/10 04:54 am Title: Chapter 15

Oh Hailey, Hailey, Hailey! Don't do it! Please!

Author's Response: Do what??????????? hehehe

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/10 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 14

Love it! Hailey's brother is a self centered sonofabitch isn't he? Can't wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: Oh hell yea he his! but don't worry Hailey will be putting him in his place. So much more to come!!!

Reviewer: siberia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/10 04:56 pm Title: Prologue

Brian and Hailey are so cute. I'm so happy for them that they are together. Nice story! Please update it soon.

Author's Response: Srry i never responded to this. Gosh i feel bad lol.

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/10 04:20 am Title: Chapter 13

Bravo! That's so not me but I love it! Another great chapter!

Author's Response: lol *shrugs* oh well, it works for the story, so you'll just have to get over it. ummaky?

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/10 05:40 am Title: Chapter 12

Leaving him handcuffed to the bed while on the phone...priceless! Another winner!

Author's Response: I thouht it was a nice touch!

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/10 04:16 am Title: Chapter 11

was gonna check out the ring but I couldn't and I could see where forcing a ring on somebody might tee them off a bit. Nice, sweet chapter. Time for the romance to begin!

Author's Response: It's a heart shaped solitaire diamond, white gold ring, very simple. Yes ain't it, but don't think that the drama is over yet, Leighann hasn't even started yet.

Reviewer: disneychic09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/10 04:58 am Title: Chapter 10

love the story!! Brian and Nick found good girls with Hailey and Terri. Leighann and Lauren really stealing money, and leighann sleeping with hailey's brother!

Author's Response: I love this story to!

Reviewer: sammidanca Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/10 04:20 am Title: Chapter 10

Loved the chapter, looking forward to more updates :)xo

Author's Response: Why thank you! I hope to have more soon.

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/10 04:15 am Title: Chapter 10

Man oh man! Can't wait to see the fan reaction on this. I'm sure it will be very entertaining . Great work!

Author's Response: Isn't it always entertaining? The fans have some lovely surprises for them,it'll be like when we learned Nicky was dating Pairs....... yeah...

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/10 04:51 am Title: Chapter 9

Oh man! Vegas has been fun!

Author's Response: The best part is that we're not done with it yet either. So much more to come!

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/10 05:50 pm Title: Chapter 8

So many questions to be answered. Still wondering why Terri's pissed off though LOL Update soon!

Author's Response: So many questions? lol like what? hmmmm we shall find out sooner or later! As to why Terri is pissed, she knows hailey and is starting to guess, some is right, others not so much.

You must login (register) to review.