Reviews For Guilty Roads
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/11 05:04 am Title: Chapter 3

ARG JULIE YOU BETTER NOT HAVE KILLED MY KEVY OR NICKY! This is crazy! I knew it would be bad when I read the part of the woman calling Joey but I didn't see this coming so soon!



Author's Response: Mwahaha! =D

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/10 02:09 pm Title: Chapter 3

OMG I knew those guys would be waiting! Wow way to keep me on the edge with that cliffhanger!

Author's Response: Mwahaha.... thanks!!

Reviewer: Sam_noelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/10 04:27 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh My God...if Kevin's dead I'm going to stop reading this story.lol I can't handle it when people write about the boys dying, it's too hard. Nick better be day dreaming or something...ah crap, this sucks. lmao

Author's Response: LOL! Sorry... Keep reading and see! And don't hate me too much. ;)

Reviewer: balance Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/10 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 3

Noooo....not my Kevin!!!  I love the cliffie, Julie.  You have done a wonderful job of building up the suspense.  I am anxiously awaiting more.

Author's Response: Thanks, Pam! I'm glad you're liking it so far... I appreciate you taking the time to read and review! I'll have another update for you later.

Reviewer: Carterkid Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/10 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 3

mmmmm,I think I know where this is going LOL can't wait to see if I'm right or not ;)

Author's Response: I can't wait to see either. :) Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/10 10:04 am Title: Chapter 3

OMG YOU KILLED KEVIN! You bastard! Tee hee.

Once again I gotta pop in here and tell you how epic this story is. I mean I seriously came in here, reread and I love the time warp that this comes with. I miss 1999 :( lol

Author's Response: Mwahaha... Thanks, Rose!! I know, I miss 1999 too. Can we just party like it's 1999 forever?

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/10 09:46 am Title: Chapter 3

Noooooooooooooooooooooo Kevin can't be dead!  I'm guessing Joey is Gianna's husband/boyfriend, wonder what'll happen there.

Can't wait for more :)



Author's Response: You would be right. :) Thanks so much for the review! I'll have the next chapter up late tonight/early tomorrow morning.

Reviewer: rebellious_one Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/10 08:52 am Title: Chapter 3

HOLY FUCKING SHIT JULIE!!

You are sooo cruel, sooo sooo cruel to leave us with a cliffhanger like that!! But, before I get onto the suspense, I just want to say I love how detailed you were with the 90's. Everything from their Millennium tour to the movies of 1999. It's great to take that small trip back to a year, I think it's safe to say, A LOT of us favor and love. :) Now, the suspense. I can't believe the two found Nick! Ooh, love how you introduced us to Joey's family btw and how they're intertwined now. But man oh man, how could you leave us hanging like this girl?! Please tell me you'll have an update by like, tomorrow... or hell, even within the next five minutes! :P

But gosh, my heart is still racing from this cliffhanger. Please, please, please update REAL SOON!! I seriously can't wait!! :)



Author's Response: LOL! I know, I know... I promise to have another chapter up tonight. I just had to leave you hanging. ;) Thanks for comments on the other stuff - I'm having fun reminiscing on the 90s by looking up what movies were out that year and whatnot. 1999 was totally the best year ever. LOL And thanks, I was worried people would freak out at the site of a female character being introduced, but I'm glad you saw the connection, and she's not going to be a major character or anything. Thanks soooo much for your great reviews; I love them!! =D