You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Just_Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/11 10:23 pm Title: Introduction

I read this story over the weekend and wanted to let you know that I loved it.  This story actually brought tears t my eyes.

Reviewer: FiliKlepto Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/11 04:02 am Title: "Something Beautiful"

Hey, Hannah, I read this for the January story of the month and wanted to leave you a little review. I think it's really moving and, well, beautiful that the story is based off of your own personal experience.  I'm sorry to hear about your mother, but what an amazing tribute this is to her and to her spirit!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/11 04:57 am Title: "Something Beautiful"

*blinks back mroe tears*

I know I have read this before, & I just re-read it all AGAIn in one entire night. Now, I am off to bed, thankful that this was all just a story. A fantastic story, but just a story nonetheless. And Brian was right in the end, sometimes, it's the strangest, yet simplest of pictures that mean the absolute most.

~Lenni~



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story again! Thank you so much for reviewing! I got so excited when I saw you'd reviewed.... And yeah Brian is right about the picture. It wouldn't have meant as much if it was staged and perfected and everything.... it was just truth. :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/11 04:48 am Title: Chapter Forty-Eight

I think most people would agree - no offense to Bob Saget - lol.

~Lenni~



Author's Response: Bob Saget would probably agree too LOL

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/11 04:44 am Title: Chapter Forty-Seven

Ah, hell. I'm crying & my nose ixs running & I can barely see the keyboard.

I dread the day the man does actually die in reality. I'll be a sobbing, bawling mess.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/11 03:35 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Seven

"Either that or he was praying really loud."

Literally Lmao!!!!!! I had to put my head down on the bar, I laughed so much.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/11 03:22 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Three

Roflmao @ the fact BRian cursed!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/11 03:11 am Title: Chapter Twenty

Oye vey in a half shell.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/11 03:01 am Title: Chapter Eighteen

I'm gonna kill Toby! Jeez! Fuck offm an & let them Byos be!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/11 03:00 am Title: Chapter Eighteen

I'm gonna kill Toby! Jeez! Fuck offm an & let them Byos be!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/11 01:50 am Title: Chapter Six

I bet she's secretly spying on them, trying to get the inside scoop of what the Hell is going on. Nick is gonna SPAZZ when he finds out she's the leak.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: FiliKlepto Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/11 09:38 pm Title: Introduction

Great intro!  I noticed this was the featured story for January, so I thought I would give it a read-thru.  The table of contents already looks interesting.  Can't wait to see what happens!



Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoy the story - I look forward to future reviews & reactions!! Enjoy!! :) <3Pengi

Reviewer: Nikkix3BSB Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/10 02:28 pm Title: "Something Beautiful"

Omg i love Brian and Nick.. Every time theres a story like this about them two i cry like a big old baby.. i loved the story..it was simply amazing

Author's Response: Thank you for reading :) I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/10 06:44 pm Title: "Something Beautiful"

Crying buckets here! The part where Nick was listening to Brian's voice on the answerphone, oh god, that got me.

Absolutely loved that story, it really was something beautiful.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. :) It was fun reading your responses -- thank you for the reviews!!!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/10 06:35 pm Title: Chapter Forty-Seven

You owe me a box of tissues! Oh god, soooo sad.

You must login (register) to review.