You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/10 06:03 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine

Noooooooooooooo!! I knew it was coming but still hard to take!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/10 12:23 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine

OK, I saw the words "Mom, Pops" and decided I'll read this when I get home from work because I just kow it's going to be a sad chapter :(

Author's Response: aww.. yeah good call

Reviewer: rachel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/10 06:39 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine

Oh man I hope Nick doesn't find out Brian losing months. He's going to blame himself for thinking he cut Brian's life short.

*cries* Great job.

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/10 06:16 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine

:'(

Reviewer: summer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/10 04:44 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine

Oh gosh and now I'm crying lol. This is so sad and I don't know if I'll be able to read about when Brian dies. You're doing a great job with it though.

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/10 02:03 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine

Ok, now that made me cry! Brian telling his parents the news.

So sad. I really do love this story though.

I really hope Nick and Amanda can work it out when he finds out the truth....

Reviewer: BiancaRJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/10 01:57 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine

OMG this has to be one of the best fiction I've read here on AC lately, seriously it's amazing! totally award winner material!

Author's Response: Thank you.. I'm glad you're enjoying the story! Thanks for the review and the love! :)

Reviewer: Eugenie1505 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/10 01:11 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine

Wow, you totally deserve an award for this! You had me crying, sobbing and screaming at the last few chapters of this story and that's really saying something!
Love, Pauline.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story! Thanks for the great review! :)

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/10 12:24 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine

I'm crying... really crying.

It just make me wanna to hug all the three of them.

It's a sad, sad chapter but it's really beautiful.

You must login (register) to review.