You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/11 04:44 am Title: Chapter Forty-Seven

Ah, hell. I'm crying & my nose ixs running & I can barely see the keyboard.

I dread the day the man does actually die in reality. I'll be a sobbing, bawling mess.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/10 06:35 pm Title: Chapter Forty-Seven

You owe me a box of tissues! Oh god, soooo sad.

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/10 03:47 am Title: Chapter Forty-Seven

Aww, you made me cry again with this chapter. I can't even imagine how epically heartbreaking that concert would be. :(

Reviewer: starbeamz2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/10 03:03 am Title: Chapter Forty-Seven

I'm torn between crying and laughing, and I think it's a pretty good bet that, were this story true and this stuff happened, Brian would want that. He'd want you to laugh even if you wanted to cry that he was dying.

OMG, I'm getting so nervous as we come closer to his death. You're writing this so beautifully that I know for sure you're going to give him a wonderfully beautiful death (if that makes sense lol). *sigh*

I've never felt so in need of updates as I am with this story!

Reviewer: FrickFrackGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/10 02:51 am Title: Chapter Forty-Seven

*wipes tears from eyes* DAMN YOU!!! God, that was beautiful!!! You got Carpal Tunnel yet?!? lol!! I'm loving all these constant updates!! I'm refreshing constantly!!!

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/10 02:45 am Title: Chapter Forty-Seven

Omg...you're really killing me right now. I'm sitting at the edge of my seat with misty eyes.

Reviewer: elleinad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/10 02:44 am Title: Chapter Forty-Seven

oh my goodness!! so beautiful! this suspense is so good!

Reviewer: rachel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/10 02:43 am Title: Chapter Forty-Seven

!@#$ %$*! @$#@ *WAILS*

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/10 02:42 am Title: Chapter Forty-Seven

LOL I don't know whether to laugh or cry. This chapter was just a mix of both, between the tragedy that is Brian's last concert...and him STILL ending it with "Gotta Go!" lol

BTW, seeing your response...it's funny you mention Mango Snapple, cause I'm totally drinking that right now! LMAO

Author's Response: OMG SNAPPLE TWINS!!!! ..... and you KNOW Brian totally would end it with "gotta go"! ... lol, he totally would.

You must login (register) to review.