Reviews For Love Is Blind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: summer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/10 05:23 am Title: Chapter 3

ooh I can already tell this is going to be a good one. I just love how you are describing them. I can't wait to read more. :)

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/10 03:20 am Title: Chapter 3

Ooh...and so it begins. lol This is amazing so far, very descriptive and detailed. :) Can't wait for more Reb!

Author's Response: Yes, so it begins. Romance, here I come!! :D LMAO. Thanks for the review MA, I really appreciate it! :)

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/10 03:01 am Title: Chapter 3

Aw, I love it hun! Such a sweet way to meet. I am excited to learn more about them.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Sooo glad you approve, because I know it was kinda cliche, lmao. Thanks for the review Sel! :)

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/10 04:36 pm Title: Chapter 2

Loved it. I wanna see a Nizzle fight. Rawr! Great job so far :)

Author's Response: Hahahaha!! I wonder how that would look. No doubt about it, Nick would surely own our boy's ass! LMAO. And then AJ would grumble about a broken nail, or Nick chipping off some of his nail polish or somthing, lmao. But thanks for the review Sel; I'm working on the next update! :D

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/10 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 2

Man...AJ really is broken over that ruined relationship with Rochelle. Let's hope that this is isn't a preview of what's to come in real life. ;)

Can't wait for more Reb, this is great so far! :)

Author's Response: LOL!! Sooo don't wanna jinx it, because I really do wish them both all the luck and happiness! They're really cute together! But thanks for the review MA! :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/10 11:47 am Title: Chapter 2

Ooo that image of AJ all angry is sexy as hell!
Good thing Brian and Howie broke it up though.

Author's Response: LOL. Angry AJ is sexy huh? LMAO. I love me some vulgar AJ!! Hahaha. But yes, indeed it was a good thing that Howie and Brian broke it up, because I'm sure AJ would've probably went to town on redecorating Nick's face after what he said. Driving a person's anger to the point where they're just seeing red is NOT good. =/ Thanks for the review hun! :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/10 11:30 am Title: Chapter 1

Good start! And don't worry about location details, I never know anything about them anyway (unless they are UK locations) so I make them up :)

Author's Response: Thanks hun! And yeah, I was really worried because I seriously don't know crap about the mainland. Ask me about Hawaii though, and I can pretty much answer your questions, haha. But thanks for your review hun. :)

Reviewer: sbrown21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/10 10:56 am Title: Chapter 2

Aww poor aj! He left without telling anyone so I know they will be worried sick. This story is great so far! Glad to see that its as aj story because there lots of stories now that are about nick. More plz!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. AJ's pulling a Nick here, with escaping and whatnot. But I'm really happy that you're enjoying it so far! Thanks for the review hun! :)

Reviewer: summer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/10 05:10 am Title: Chapter 1

ooh.. I am sucker for romance. I like this already can't wait to see where you take it.

Author's Response: Aww, yay for gaining romance readers!! :D Sooo glad you're liking it so far. Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/10 04:41 am Title: Chapter 1

Reb!!!!!!!! OMG this is an amazing start! I'm totally hooked, more more more! :D

One question though: How do you pronounce Aislynn's name? :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks MA!! Sooo glad you're liking it so far! :D As for Aislynn's name... um, I kinda had to youtube it to hear how it's pronounced. LMFAO!! There's a reason to her name, I promise! But I believe it's pronounced like "eyes-lynne". :D

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/10 04:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Aw Reb, what a great opening! Seems beautiful so far. Can't wait to hear their story :)

And I'm so proud of you for challenging yourself by doing this story. I know you'll do a great job. You're an awesome writer :)

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much for your kind words and encouragement Sel! I really look forward to your reviews! :)

Reviewer: colorguard_diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/10 12:29 am Title: Chapter 1

I love the first chapter. Great start! I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks hun! I really hope to do this romantic fic justice! :)

Reviewer: FrickFrackGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/10 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

OOOOO Doc!!! *dances around* So happy to see you taking a stab at romance! Yes, you know I'm a sucker for romance and I normally don't read AJ stories, but cuz you are writing this, I'ma sooo gonna read it!! GREAT start btw!!! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: LOL!! I seriously surprised myself with wanting to take a stab at romance, so I could only imagine how my friends would feel! LMAO. And you're sooo sweet for being willing to read my story, even though you don't normally read AJ stories, lol. It was all for a reason why I picked AJ, I'm sooo not being biased! :P But thanks for the review hun! :)

Reviewer: SweetDsPixie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/10 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

So far it looks like this is going to be a good read. Cant wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: Aww, it makes me sooo happy reading this review! I know it's only seven hundred some words and you're already deeming it to look like it'll be a good read! Really means a lot! I'm looking to post the next update tonight! :)

Reviewer: rachel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/10 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ooh intrigued. Great start. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Yay, sooo glad you're intrigued! I really hope I can pull this romantic fic off! :D Thanks for being my first reviewer! :)