You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yorkielover88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/10 12:10 am Title: Introduction Video

wow in a GREAT way! Although I wanted to see Brian freak out from the hot sauce.

Reviewer: moppy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/10 06:54 am Title: Disco Inferno

AHHHHHHHH!!!! This is bloody brilliant guys!!!! Just read all 4 chaps and can't wait for more so here's a possible dare.

Dare - a dance from nutcracker with both guys getting into tights and Nick incorrectly understanding the title of the song/dance and kicks (insert band members name) in the... well you know 

Reviewer: yorkielover88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/10 01:08 am Title: Disco Inferno

all I can say is... wow!



Author's Response:

Is that "wow" in a good way or "wow" in a bad way? Lol.

Reviewer: iluvnizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/10 06:03 pm Title: Introduction Video

LMAO! this story is great! cant wait for more! :)

ok here is a dare. the boys have to pick any Nsync song n remake it so that it is funny. it should include something about a spaceship, orange balloon, a psycho woman, a farting cow n any other weird funny thing. afte their done with the song they should call up one of the Nsyncers n sing it to them.

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/10 03:05 pm Title: Disco Inferno

Oh lord will Nick ever win one of these? Somehow I think the other guys already know about the website. Hilarious. Keep up the great work.
Marguerite

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/10 02:27 pm Title: Disco Inferno

lol loved it.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/10 08:15 am Title: Disco Inferno

LMFAO. Poor Nick. Damn AJ for forgetting which bottle was which, he is a moron. I think they should do something with a kiddie pool filled with jello and have a wrestling match, but they have to wear bikinis lmao

Author's Response:

Yups, AJ did exactly what Nick warned him NOT to do... screw up! LMAO. And that's a great suggestion hun! That's going right on our list of dares! :D Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: summer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/10 06:03 am Title: Dare 2: Romeo & Juliet

LOL... ok as crazy as this sounds I can actually picture them doing this. Man this is funny love it.

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/10 04:38 am Title: Dare 2: Romeo & Juliet

Lol!!! Poor Baylee is gonna be scarred for life!

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/10 04:30 am Title: First Dare

Omg! I love this! Hilarious, ladies :) Love the part when Brian busts in and they get all flustered and keep talking about how random his comment is. Lol! I'll try to think of a dare :)

Author's Response:

Haha, sooo glad you're loving it Sel!! I seriously couldn't wait for you and the other RASO girls to read this story! :D But please, do try to think of a dare to give the boys! Us jezebels have GREAT minds! ;)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/10 09:46 am Title: Introduction Video

LMFAO. I love this. Ok for a dare have Nick give Brian a lap dance Chippendales style LOL. Or they could do a jello wrestling thing....or pudding. Like a swimming pool full of pudding or a bathtub. And Nick gets covered in chocolate and AJ has to lick it off....sorry my mind is dirty. LOL great story so far!

Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/10 05:12 am Title: Dare 2: Romeo & Juliet

Now that I can properly review...several hours later, LOL. (I got sidetracked) I gotta say, this amuses me. I can completely see AJ and Nick doing this...and as a matter of fact...I wouldn't be surprised if there were similar video somewhere. Ha! And if they actually DID do this...I'd dare them to go an entire day...dressed up and acting like each other. Just cuz it would amuse me to see Nick cussing and flirting like AJ while AJ plays video games and cracks dumb jokes. Yes...I'd be amused. LOL. Ok...I'm shuttin up now. Oh...update soon, too.

Author's Response: LOL That would be hilarious. I added to the list we're keeping ;) Thanks for the review and the dare!!!

Reviewer: lilstar99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/10 04:07 am Title: Dare 2: Romeo & Juliet

omg that was so funny thank thank you so much i never get pick for anything, well something i do but omg yay you PICK MINE WhOO!!! OMg THIS WAS FUNNY OMG PRICLESS I REALLY WISH IN REAL LIFE THEY COULD DO THIS!!! OMG!! I WOULD PAY TO SEE THIS REALY HAPPENING LOL!!!! i waS expecting to to fart during the kiss but this was ok too!!!!! and you put my screenname too omg thank you so much thank you!! AND TI WAS FUNNY OMG!! i applaud you lol poor baylee!! he keep hearing alot of cusing lol but he made ten bucks!!!!! nick with tighty whitys I KNEW IT LOL!! hah!! i loVe love it!!



Author's Response: lmao I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter! Thanks for the suggestion and the reviews!

Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/10 12:03 am Title: Dare 2: Romeo & Juliet

Damn you! I laughed so hard, I woke the baby! Now you gotta wait for a better review, until she's asleep again!

Author's Response: hahha sorry!! But I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: nickslilmami Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/10 11:00 pm Title: Dare 2: Romeo & Juliet

that was HYSTERICAL! I can see that happening too, poor Nick though I always thought AJ would be a better woman *snickers*

Author's Response: lmao ... Maybe that's why AJ was too scared to be the woman. It was fun making Nick like his "boobs" too much anyways, LOL