You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bshorty13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/08 12:28 am Title: Epilogue: Brian - by:Maggie

this was a really good story. I loved the ending!

Reviewer: moonrider360 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/06 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Brian by: Maggie

I love this story. You captured the characters really well. I don't know if this is what you were going for but this story kinda reminded me of The Outsiders. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Being similar to The Outsiders was exactly what was being aimed for. thanks, I'm glad you love it :)

Reviewer: scarlett Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/05 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Brian by: Maggie

i love the story. it has a deep plot which teaches us many things, and many more to think about. It's true that resorting to violence won't do anything and like Howie said, there's no winners. i like this, Maggie. i hope you'll have more A/U stories... :D

Reviewer: Deanna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/28/03 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Brian by: Maggie

This story is so unusual! I like the characters, a lot of suspense. It sounds like you really get into their heads. Good job, will be waiting for more!

Reviewer: mersey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/07/03 12:09 pm Title: Six - AJ by :Louise

i really like it! hope you update again soon!

Reviewer: Celtic *sorry* Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/04/03 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Brian by: Maggie

I meant to put loved.

Reviewer: Celtic Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/04/03 02:02 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Brian by: Maggie

Did I ever tell you guys that I loed this story....

Reviewer: Jolene Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/02/03 10:24 am Title: Chapter 1 - Brian by: Maggie

Hey, this is a great A/U! I like how you are keeping the guys in character, but in a different situation. I can't wait for updates, I recommend this story to anyone who enjoys AUs. Very well written too!

You must login (register) to review.