Reviews For A Moment in Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: evergreenwriter83 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/10 01:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was a great! I needed a good laugh this morning. :) Having Kevin on board always gives me the warm fuzzies...

Author's Response:

Thanks Jen. Kevin gives me warm fuzzies too!

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/10 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw, I loved this. Very sweet moments between Kev and Nick. I lol'd at Brian and his orange family. Haha. Great job :)

Oh and when I was posting my story last night, it said mine was in that series as well but I think it went away. I was very confused.

Author's Response:

Thanks Sel! Yeah a few people have told me that lol it's weird with the series thing. Thanks for reading! :O)

Reviewer: Carlah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/10 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

THANK YOU!
You made may day qith this storie Mare! It's so cuteeee.Nick's always cute lol.
But hey! Frcik and Frack aren't THAT apart this days buuuu there's so many vids showing how there relationship is just so lovely even if Leighanne doesn't really stand that LOL (ups?) well can you make a brian/nick storie soon? pleaseee it'd give me a blaste thanks

Author's Response:

Thanks carlah! Maybe a Brian and Nick challenge will show up on the forum and i'll try to write a story lol

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/10 04:45 am Title: Chapter 1

Awwwwwww this is cute! I miss bonding stories like these :)

Author's Response:

Thanks Rose! I was trying for the whole Why Id' do it all Again feel lol

Reviewer: mersey Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/10 01:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

LOL at Howie!!! oh man, i kinda snorted at his frustrated latino self. 

your chapter end notes is made of epic LOL

and this fic is awww inducing, i love it! it reminds me of how much i miss the kevin/nick dynamic. and yes, this fic is very 'you' and it's making me want to whip out fly fishing and have a read at it. i miss that fic, i'm feeling nostalgic just remembering your old fics lol 

also, it must suck to be the girls right now. esp kristin, i'm pretty sure they're gonna miss their flight lol. 

NEON orange! lets not forget the t-shirts with their family pictures on it. i got a kick out of that one. 



Author's Response:

LOL thanks Mers! *kicks Kevin again!*

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/10 11:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Aw I really enjoyed that, just the five of them talking about old times. I had to laugh at Howie losing at the game again :)

Author's Response:

LOL poor Howie! Thanks Steph!

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/10 05:46 am Title: Chapter 1

lol I've noticed that too, the Jill and Sabrina thing, it goes away after you post, Loved the story :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, it disappeared. I have never noticed that until last night, weird. lol Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Pengi Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/10 05:38 am Title: Chapter 1

lmao.. awww.. Loved it! great job! I love how sentimental Nick got over the 5 of them together. :)

Author's Response:

Thanks! *kicks Kevin*

Reviewer: FricksBabyGurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/10 05:03 am Title: Chapter 1

I love stories with Kevin in them. They're so hard to come by nowadays, especially good ones.

Author's Response:

I miss Kevin :( Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: FrickFrackGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/10 04:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Mare, out of all the great aurthors I've read that take a stab at writting Nick's POV, some have captured him so well its scary.  But YOU...you are the best.  You have always been one of my fav writers and I'm so happy you are back to writting.  No one writes suspense like you do.  This story sounds like something you have ripped out of a journal that Nick wrote himself.  GREAT job..I really enjoyed it!



Author's Response:

Wow, I don't know what to say except a huge thanks! That really means a lot to me! :O)

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/10 03:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Awww! This was so cute! Definitely a classic Mare kind of story, with all the fun Backstreet banter. Love Brian's neon orange family! LMFAO Great job, Mare!

Author's Response:

Thanks Julie! LOL I enjoyed the neon orange-ness too!

You must login (register) to review.