Reviews For Sparks Fly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bsbfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/11 08:22 am Title: Chapter 7

I can't believe Kevin is being such an ass!  I hope AJ and Aubrey prove him wrong!



Author's Response:

I hope so too! :) I'll hopefully have an update for this sometime this weekend.  It kinda took a back seat to the other stories.

Reviewer: bsbfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/11 08:12 pm Title: Chapter 6

I'm so glad they went out together.  Can't wait to see what happens between them!

Reviewer: x__shiningstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/11 02:55 pm Title: Chapter 6

Aaw, what a nice date. I hope they can see each other more time. Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! :) More to come soon! <3

Reviewer: x__shiningstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/11 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 5

I'm so excited about this date! I hope you update soon! :D



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you're excited! :D I'll hopefully have an update for you guys sometime today!  I have the next chapter written, just have to read over it & then type it up. Thank you for the feedback!

Reviewer: x__shiningstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/11 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 4

Alex is so sweet to her. Amazing update!

Reviewer: x__shiningstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/11 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 3

OMG; she is so lucky that A.J McLean wants to talk to her!

Reviewer: x__shiningstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/11 05:28 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm so happy A.J. could meet with Aubrey!

Reviewer: x__shiningstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/11 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice start! By the way, I love that song ♥

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/11 07:42 am Title: Chapter 5

that's it? that's where you left it? dang woman! update soon.



Author's Response:

;) Hopefully you won't have to wait long.

Reviewer: Gabby Ghigonetto Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/10 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 4

Awwwwww NEXT!!!!

Reviewer: LAST Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/10 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 3

Love this story! Can't wait to see where it goes. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you. :) I'm hoping to have an update by tomorrow! :)

Reviewer: AJsCuTiePiE93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/10 01:19 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is really cute. Update soon.

Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I am glad that you are enjoying it. Will try & update tonight, but no promises.  I will definitely have an update tomorrow though.

Reviewer: Gabby Ghigonetto Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/10 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ohh this will be good... NEXT!

Author's Response:

I am going to attempt to update when I get home from the wedding tonight, but no promises! Not sure what time I'll be getting in. I am glad that you are enjoying it though. :)

Reviewer: Gabby Ghigonetto Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/10 08:19 am Title: Chapter 2

Ooohhh GO ON

Author's Response:

Thanks Gabby! I'm hoping to get an update up today. :)

Reviewer: ResaD Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/10 12:04 am Title: Chapter 2

Oooooohhhhhh! Why does kev always have something to say? Gee kev! But girlie, I like it! Iits got a great start! Wonderful!

Author's Response:

Kevvy has A LOT to say in this story. LOL :) I'm SO glad you are liking it so far!

You must login (register) to review.