Reviews For Today
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bsbfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/11 08:09 pm Title: Epilogue

A great ending to a great story!  Good job!

Reviewer: Just_Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/11 01:07 pm Title: Epilogue

Loved it!  What a happy ending.

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/11 12:36 pm Title: Epilogue

awwww a amazing ending, loved it.

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/11 10:08 am Title: Epilogue

Oh this was such a beautiful ending. Absolutely perfect. Finally they are a real family. I hope they stay that way. Now for the sequel. Keep up the wonderful work.
Marguerite

Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it! :) The sequel will come soon enough.

Reviewer: Negris Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/11 09:51 am Title: Epilogue

that was adorable, nice way to end it!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! :)

Reviewer: bsbfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/11 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 20

Yay I'm glad she asked for the ring!

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/11 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 20

Yes. I was hoping for a happy ending. I was surprised things went so well in LA. And I cheered out loud when she wanted to get married. Now for the wedding and sequel. Excellent update. Especially for me who loves happy endings. Keep it up.
Marguerite

Reviewer: Just_Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/11 12:42 pm Title: Chapter 20

Such a sweet chapter!  Loved it!

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/11 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 20

Awwww I can't wait for the last chapter. Amazing job. So happy she said yes.

Reviewer: bsbfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/11 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 19

I'm so glad that she isnt really pregnant!  I hope this means that Laney and Nick can be happy again!



Author's Response:

I can tell you that I think this story is going to be coming to an end very soon! Hopefully it will be happily ever after for Laney & Nick....& precious little Grayson!  Thanks for the review as always.

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/11 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 19

Now why do I have a feeling this was too easy. I hope Laney can forget what happened and move on with Nick. They deserve to be a family. Keep up the excellent work. Your rock.
MArguerite

Author's Response:

I think this story will be coming to an end very soon! :( But will it end happily ever after?

Reviewer: Just_Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/11 01:30 pm Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!  Looking forward to good things for Nick and Laney.

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/11 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 19

Amazing hope this fixes every thing can't wait for more

Reviewer: Little L Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/11 09:16 am Title: Chapter 19

Good she's not pregnant, she played a dirty trick to get nick back but it didn't work. So i hope him and laney can have the life they want with Grayson:) Awesome chapter can't wait for more!! :)

Reviewer: bsbfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/11 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 18

And of course something would happen to screw it up!  I really hope she's not pregnant!



Author's Response:

Of course! I'm just so evil! I know! LOL Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.