You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/11 01:51 am Title: Chapter 5

LOL I am so loving these rules but I've been known to get jealous a few times because I have friends that are able to do any and everything but I don't blast it all over twitter, I just bitch with my poor friends lol

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/11 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 5

LMFAO. Especially at the "don't be a hypocritical bitch and tell people off for being excited about events, then going to said event" LOL and about "if your favorite boy blocks you don't tweet his family to unblock you"

Author's Response: See you understand what I am talking about. You are just too nice to say who. I'm not. Thank you so much for your review. Marguerite

Reviewer: michxxblc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/11 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 5

BEST. SHIT. EVER.

Sometimes you just have to air out all the "dirty" laundry of some of these psychos.

I died laughing at "go back to your rubber room"! LMFAO

This fandom... *shaking my head* Don't get me wrong, I love all the BSB fans & I have met some wonderful people but, the psychos are what scares me the most & I really feel bad for them.

*calls up the guys in the white coats*



Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. And I agree. Man tons of dirty laundry around her although you know most of it. luv ya. =)

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/11 05:11 pm Title: BSB on the Internet - 2.1: Stalking BSB

Hahahaha funny!

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/11 12:19 am Title: BSB on the Internet - 2.1: Stalking BSB

pull the bag off your head lady. I love this guide. It's so true it's not even funny. I can't wait for the wife/girlfriend thing

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/11 02:50 am Title: BSB on the Internet - 2.1: Stalking BSB

Ok I agree with some of this. It is annoying when someone tweets them every 5 seconds. Seriously there are other things to talk about.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/11 02:33 am Title: 1.3 - Standing in Line

Another rule that should be added: If Baylee is at a Waylee party with Leighanne, do not order him to draw you pictures & stuff. All it does is make Leighanne give you a dirty look & you're probably bothering Baylee. Leave the kid alone - he's not a Backstreet Boy. Yes, he's super cute & funny just like Brian, but he is NOT Brian. So don't you go ordering him around - he's just a KID. And if I catch you treating Baylee like crap, though he's not my kid, I WILL lose my shit on you. And not because he is Brian's, but because he's just a KID who does NOT deserve to be treated the way some of you have treated him in the past.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/11 02:29 am Title: 1.3 - Standing in Line

Yanno what's funny? I only freak out when the Boys are on stage. Brian showed up at the Wylee Party in Toronto & I was annoyed 'cause I was behing shoved into the poor girls now stuck it front of us at the tables. And I didn't enjoy having a camera on either side of my head. Yes, he is there, but he won't be for long if you start screaming & pushing & endangering those of us who are just standing there calmly. I mean, it's Leighanne's thing, so show some respect for her - Brian only shows up to support his wife - he will NOT take a photo with you, because this is Leighanne's time to shine, not his. So BACK off!!!!

Even the VIP photo of mine, I was calm - I told Brian to hold on without meaning too - but I did make him smile by telling him, "I get you." Didn't want him to think I snubbed him to be mean; I snubbed him so I could hurry back to him - lol. And I didn't mean to marry him either (though I was wearing my "As long as Lenni loves Brian" shirt I made - lol).

When they walked onstage for SC, I admit I screamed for them. Though, I was the ONLY one to scream when Brian walked out - & I screamed way louder & shriller than intended too & it's only because it's BRIAN that, that ends up happening. I excite easily-haha.

But yeah, as I was previously saying, once they're not on stage, I remain calm. I've had them lt & wave to me & Iust stood there & waved back. I don't scream unless they're on thastage about to sing. :P

Okay, enough of my novel here-haha.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/11 02:19 am Title: Chapter 2

Lmao. Someone seriously grabbed their crotches???

I shake their hands, & hug Brian. And somehow managed to get Nick to smile & wink at me - haha. And this was for sure for me, 'cause it was my turn for the photo - lol.

And another rule: Don't bitch at us shorter people for asking if we can stand with you in front row for the show! We obviously have bracelets too & it's not OUR fault you're like frigin' amazon woman & prolly taller than Nick himself. And don't tell me I had front row for the opening acts when I know for a fact I did not! If you saw me in front row during one, I must've been talking to Leighanne & she's no man, so get your eyes checked!

That ^ actually did happen year at the one show I attended. But in the end, it worked to our advantage 'cause A.J. kept acknowledging us from our newfound spot (& laughing at me for sticking my tongue out at him while everyone else screamed-haha).

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/11 02:12 am Title: Chapter One - Concerts - 1.1 The Concert

Howie winked at me in Motreal. I was front row. Gotta love e contact. :P

~Lenni~

P.S. Eeew about the sweat thing.

Reviewer: BiLittrell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/11 09:18 pm Title: 1.3 - Standing in Line

And i really can't spell LOL. Should of said communicate haha!

Reviewer: BiLittrell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/11 09:18 pm Title: 1.3 - Standing in Line

LOVE this! Alot can be said with these chapters haha. They all speak the truth. I've come across MANY crazies during the last three tours who definitely need to read this before seeing the guys or anything.

Hope you do one on how Fans should comminucate online ;)



Author's Response:

Good tip! We always appreciate ideas on how to 'make this book bigger'. Lol. Thanks for the review! :) - TheDistantHeart

Reviewer: Friekske Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/11 08:45 pm Title: 1.3 - Standing in Line

Oh I have one aswell: even if you know for 100% sure the boys (or one of them) are in a bus/car dont jump in front of it, dont jump ON it or start slamming against the windows. I saw girls do this (in 2009!) Like Nick would come out of the car and ask you to marry him when you just scared the hell out of him with almost breaking the taxi's windows and jump on top of the front of the car. Not that he would propose anyway, but you get what I mean. The poor guy looked afraid.

Author's Response:

I've experienced similar things as well lol. They make themselves look like a complete fool. Yea poor Nick lol. - TheDistantHeart

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/11 07:49 pm Title: 1.3 - Standing in Line

You really nailed it. I have actually seen these things happen. Keep it up.
MArguerite

Author's Response:

I just remembered I've actually seen girls running to a big black bus (that WAS probably part of the Backstreet crew but still lol) and screaming and bleh. It was my first BSB concert and I was shocked LOL

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/11 07:46 pm Title: 1.3 - Standing in Line

Man, you guys are hitting the nail on the head with this story! Great job!

Author's Response:

Thank you! :) - TheDistantHeart

You must login (register) to review.