Reviews For Put You In A Song
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nickysgirl4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/12 12:32 am Title: Chapter 13

I LOVE IT PEASE FINISH IT PRETTY PRETTY PLEASE!

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/11 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 13

Awwwwwwwwwwww cant wait for more

Reviewer: bsbfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/11 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 13

What a great surprise!!!  I'm sure she loved it!

I'm so glad you updated!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Just_Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/11 05:34 pm Title: Chapter 13

Love this story, thanks for the update.  I completely understand life being crazy, hope you have some calm time in your future. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks hun! Plus, I am pregnant & haven't been feeling myself the past few months! Probably no calm time in my future! :) 

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/11 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 13

Oh I am very glad to see this again. I knew she would be surprised to see him. Now on to their reunion. Excellent work.
Marguerite

Reviewer: Little L Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/11 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 12

update more lol i need to know what happens with Amber & Nick great chapter as always :)

Reviewer: Just_Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/11 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 12

Poor Nick, sometimes he just can't win! :(

Reviewer: bsbfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/11 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 12

I hope whatever he has planned works!

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/11 01:23 pm Title: Chapter 12

amazing job. i hope she will be happy to see him. cant wait for more

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/11 11:04 am Title: Chapter 12

OK Sara pissed me off. He didn't do anything wrong and she automatically thought the worst then didn't believe him. She needs to apologize when she finds out he was telling the truth. Excellent work.
MArguerite

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/11 12:17 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh I liked this. Nick dripping wet in a towel. So yummy. Can I have one???? Excellent update. SHe has some valid points. I hope he keeps it in his pants. Post more.
Marguerite

Author's Response:

I thought you might like that, Marguerite. :)

Reviewer: Just_Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/11 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 11

So sweet, love the relationship they're building.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review as always. :) I think their relationship is going to be one that it amazing. :)

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/11 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 11

awwwwwwwwwww just amazing love them cant wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review as always! :)

Reviewer: bsbfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/11 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 11

So cute!  I can't wait till he's home with her again!



Author's Response:

I *think* they may see each other sooner than they think! ;)

Reviewer: bsbfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/11 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 10

she loves him too, she's just scared!

You must login (register) to review.