Reviews For Redemption
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/11 02:23 am Title: Chapter 5

Damn Bella...she playing dumb. I like that. Making him all psycho...lmao!!

UPDATE SOOOON!!! I'm hooked ladies.



Author's Response: She's innocent. Nick psycho um....stayed tuned. Thank you for the review. Marguerite

Author's Response: She's innocent. Nick psycho um....stayed tuned. Thank you for the review. Marguerite

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/11 02:16 am Title: Chapter 4

LMAO!! Nick is such a jerk "I knew where I wanted to go"

OMG!!! No she didn't let him...shit. That really makes things awkward. Oh Bella, why!!!!



Author's Response: She had a bit to drink. Stay tuned. Thank you for the review. Marguerite

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/11 02:06 am Title: Chapter 3

Aw my Kevin is mentioned. *tear*

Ok, NIck is so tricky, that even though I keep reading his cocky comments, he makes me think he's a nice guy. Bella just let her guard down...uh oh.

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/11 01:55 am Title: Chapter 2

Wow she didn't even budge on giving him her name. lol. Take that Carter.

He sounds so douchey...I like mean Carter. lol. I'm liking it.

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/11 01:50 am Title: Chapter 1

I hope that Bella stands up for herself, sounds like she's in for some trouble.

Nick is so cocky!! I think he's gonna fall first.



Author's Response: Oh he falls alright. Thank you for the review. Marguerite

Reviewer: bsbfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/11 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 5

Okay seriously, what the hell is up with Nick?  I hate this Nick!

Reviewer: Just_Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/11 07:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Unsure of whether or not I like Nick in this story, hmm...we'll see.  You girls are good at keeping the drama level high.  Looking forward to more.



Author's Response: There will be plenty more drama. Thank you for the review. Marguerite

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/11 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 5

I think they are both handling it wrong, but I can't wait to see where it's going!  Great job!



Author's Response: Yeah both of them have things to deal with. More to come. Thank you for the review. Marguerite

Reviewer: bsbfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/11 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 4

And there he goes scaring her off...  What is with him??



Author's Response: Let's just say Nick has issues. You will find out more. Thank you for the review. Marguerite

Reviewer: Just_Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/11 01:20 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow!  That's all I've got, wow!



Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review. Marguerite

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/11 09:26 pm Title: Chapter 4

oh, frustrated Nicky is not a happy Nicky.  He should come to my place.  LOL  Great job!



Author's Response: That's exactly what I thought when we were writing this. More than frustration will come out later. Thank you for the review. Marguerite

Reviewer: Just_Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/11 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 3

I could see his ego growing when she said yes, lol.  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank ya, thank ya! :)

Reviewer: bsbfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/11 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 3

So she agreed to a date...I hope this works out well for the both of them!  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response: Oh it works in it's own way. You will find out more about Nick. Hope you like it. Thank you for the review. Marguerite

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/11 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 3

oh he is SLICK!  I don't know if I want him this devious, but it's very erotic.  Ready for more!  :)



Author's Response:

;) I am anxious for you all to read the next few chapters!!!  Eek! Coming soon! - Amber

Reviewer: aprilw121 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/11 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like Bella stand up and be sassyness!!! Keep it up....make that Nickolas work!

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! =) - Amber

You must login (register) to review.