Reviews For Always You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ResaD Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/12 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Not as planned...

OH LORD! Goodness...I'm shocked. How...He....damn that man. He doesn't know who he hurts...huh? *shakes head* okay...when do i get more?

Reviewer: ResaD Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/12 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Not as planned...

OH LORD! Goodness...I'm shocked. How...He....damn that man. He doesn't know who he hurts...huh? *shakes head* okay...when do i get more?

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/12 12:00 am Title: Chapter 7 - Not as planned...

I read on my phone and can't review...but had to come and tell you I love it!!  Howie's such a jerk! 

Reviewer: colorguard_diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/12 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Not as planned...

Howie's a jackass. I don't blame her for being pissed. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Negris Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/12 11:42 am Title: Chapter 7 - Not as planned...

tan descarado el howito, pero me encanto q ella se defendiera y le dijera todo eso en la cara!!!

Reviewer: ResaD Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/12 12:02 am Title: Chapter 6 - Alive

Holy...HELL!!! Talk about a MAJOR slap in the face. And a horrible way to kill a moment. But come on...you gotta give me more...im begging! You cant leave me hanging like that!

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/12 05:58 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Alive

I started reading this last night and got busy, so I just finished and UGH HOWARD D DOROUGH!!! That just sucks...unfortunately her boldness just bit her in the ass! Poor Anna!

Great job girlie!

Reviewer: ResaD Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/12 12:44 am Title: Chapter 3 - I Don't Belong

Oh wow! im loving this whole idea! its a great story! And somethings just arent what they seem. and someday....the people who need to see it, will!

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/12 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 5 What Have You Turned Into?

OH crap she's on a mission!! I wonder what will happen!

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/12 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Is this luck?

I kinda feel sorry for Howie! I'm glad she's keeping her ground.

Reviewer: princesskaos73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/12 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Alive

OMG!!!! Love this story so far. Howie Howie Howie and that is all I have to say.

Author's Response: It's great that you love it and thanks for reviewing, means a lot!

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/12 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Alive

Ouch! But that was really hot up until then .

Author's Response: It really was! Glad you liked it!

Author's Response: It really was! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: colorguard_diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/12 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Alive

So hot, I can't believe Howie called out Leigh. That had to have hurt a lot. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: As if she hasn't felt enough already, right?

Reviewer: Negris Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/12 05:59 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Alive

que domonios??????? WTH that final part was amazing!!!

Author's Response: Jajaja, me gusta que dijeras que demonios!!! No te lo esperabas??? Glad you liked it! ;)

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/12 08:47 pm Title: Chapter 3 - I Don't Belong

I kinda felt bad for Howie. Then again, I'm glad she's not giving in so quick.

You must login (register) to review.