Reviews For Garden
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/11 05:08 am Title: Epilogue

Aww I really enjoyed this story Louise and I'm so glad Kevin is going to be just fine.  Well done :)

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/11 09:40 pm Title: Epilogue

oh that was a perfect ending! so nice! great job Louise.

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/11 09:39 pm Title: Ten

ah he's awake! and that was so sweet of Nick to get that girl those things.

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/11 09:03 pm Title: Eight

damn that stinks! She gets there and still doesn't get to sit with him. I would be flipping out.

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/11 08:51 pm Title: Seven

Aw Nicky went to see Kevin. I'm glad he knows that he still needs Kevin.

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/11 11:39 am Title: Six

Of course I feel terrible for Kevin but I find my heart saddened more for Brian. I know they all consider themselves like brothers but Brian is actually related to Kevin and he's the one taking care of all the little details. Someone has to.....

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/11 10:59 am Title: Four

I liked the encounter between Nick and the woman, brief as it was it was what he needed. I'm enjoying this so far.

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/11 10:03 am Title: Two

oh no Kevin! :(
Nick passing out from the sight of him made me chuckle a little.

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/11 09:49 am Title: One

oh my gosh. tears! that was such a nice beginning. Now I can't wait to read on to find out what happened to Kevin and what he's going to do.

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/11 05:55 am Title: One

As you know i read your story way back when we discussed it over at Fanfic Fun a billion years ago. I just wanted to drop in and say I am so happy you have decided to post it over here at AC! It's a great story and for anyone who loves and misses Kevin it'll be a great thing to read. :O)

Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/11 07:37 pm Title: One

aww i am so glad that kevin is going to be ok, i love this story. YOu dont see a lot of kevin angst, on the site, like this one. Love stories where the true brother hood of the boys is in it. Great Job cant wait to see how you end this.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/11 04:40 am Title: Eight

Oh no, this is so sad.  Poor Kevin :(  Poor Kris coming all that way and then finding he's got to be whisked away to the operating room. 

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/11 04:16 am Title: Seven

I'm so glad Nick finally plucked up the courage to see Kevin.  It must be a scary thing, to see loved ones so helpless like that.  I hope the temperature comes down and he doesn't worsen.  Poor Kev :(

Loving this!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/11 04:14 am Title: Five

I'm glad Kevin is at least aware of what's happened, even if he's unsure of much else.  It's going to be a long recovery :( 



Author's Response:

What can I say, angsting Kevin is just so satisfying. Thanks for keeping up with the story, and reviewing!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/11 07:19 am Title: One

I am reading this for the first time and I love it, its very refreshing from most stuff I see here at AC. You are a awesome writer!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words! I know that romance is really popular, but that's just not my genre. I'll leave that for the folks who can do it right. I appreciate the review and hope to keep you happy!

You must login (register) to review.