You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/18 03:11 am Title: Death # 69: Dance Challenge Fail

LMAO I love it, so timely and so fitting for this story! Leave it to Nick to kill himself following the latest internet fad. The paragraph where you described Nick's body being thrown into the air and then crushed by the truck had me cracking up. We are horrible people, but I love us! :)

Author's Response: I thought I had responded to your review lol. Writing that part me laugh. I hate those Kiki challenges. I had to do one for this though lmao thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/18 07:50 pm Title: Death #68 - Butterfingers

Haha I could just picture the pair of them at the gym!

Great story, what a way to go lol. I'll make sure my hands aren't too sweaty next time I'm lifting weights at the gym :)

Author's Response: LOL good plan! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/18 07:34 am Title: Death #68 - Butterfingers

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ I want a butterfinger now too. Oh Nick. I laughed so hard at AJ rolling his eyes cause of the new diet. I don't understand them myself. But great death!

Author's Response: My mom has been "keto" for 2+ years and has lost 70 lbs, which is awesome for her, but she talks about it incessantly, so when Nick posted that Instagram story, I was like, "Oh god, here it goes." I just had to kill him again LOL. AJ was definitely channeling me in this one. Glad you enjoyed - thanks!!

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/18 01:58 am Title: Death #68 - Butterfingers

LMFAO I missed these. Delightfully random, and a perfect way to go.

Author's Response: Me too! #SorryDeadNick Thanks, ZDR!

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/17 05:24 am Title: Death # 67- Death by phone

Nice to see a new death added! Great twist at the end!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/14 07:41 pm Title: Death #65- Hot Night in Kentucky

LOL it was most definitely a hot night for Nick and Brian!

Author's Response: So true! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/14 07:40 pm Title: Death #66: Welcome Home Nick

LOL as if the snake bite wasn't enough, he had to have a light fitting crush him :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/14 07:35 pm Title: Death #64 - The Hands That Feed the Ones Who Plead

OMG this was great!! I loved that the craziest of all came out of the laptop screen. What a way to go, with all those crazy fans taking a piece of him.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I had to throw a little nod to The Ring in there. Glad you enjoyed! :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/14 07:16 pm Title: Death #63 - The Power of Backstreet Compels You!

Can you believe I've never seen the Exorcist! But great death, I had to laugh at the demon saying all those other boybands were better, obviously had no taste lol.

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/14 08:50 pm Title: Death #66: Welcome Home Nick

LOL How did Nick not notice a snake biting his penis?! I love it, though, and just when I thought he was going to die from the snake venom, you throw a random earthquake in there and kill him with a crashing light! Love the twist!!

Author's Response: I had Googled snake bites for about two or three days and read a bunch of articles about it. One of them said the man didn't notice until he felt the pain down there and I thought it would be funny if he didn't notice at first lol. Thanks Julie! Hopefully this helps get me writing again.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/14 03:54 am Title: Death #65- Hot Night in Kentucky

Omg. Brian too? :( LOL I started laughing when Brian said the water was by the gasoline. What a dumb place to put the water. How random and funny. I loved it.

Author's Response: I had to kill Nick so I thought out of the box and added poor Brian Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/14 03:06 am Title: Death #65- Hot Night in Kentucky

Oh no, not Brian too!! LOL I started cracking up at the line "The water is beside the gasoline." I just knew that was going to happen! Poor Nick LOL.

Author's Response: It had to happen! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/14 07:07 pm Title: Death #64 - The Hands That Feed the Ones Who Plead

Oh Nick when will you learn to take Kevin's advice? LOL Dani setting up the video as they all attacked him made me laugh so hard for some reason. Oh crazy Dani. Plus Nayeli and Nicks baby lmao. This was hilarious.

Author's Response: Thanks, Tracy! I couldn't write a crazy Nick fan story without including references to those two! *cough* I mean, any resemblance to any living person is purely coincidental. *cough*

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/14 07:04 pm Title: Death #63 - The Power of Backstreet Compels You!

The title of this had me cracking up. Plus the image of Brian trying to excorsize the spirits was hilarious. Great job Rose.