You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/14 08:53 pm Title: Kill #1 Boys Will Be Boys

Wow great start. I remember the other round robin, I had wanted to write a story, I think I started but never finished. Great job

Author's Response: Thanks! We still keep both going at random times lol

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/13 03:36 am Title: Kill #28 Just Want You To Know

and I am dead... lol Thanks, Steph. Linking my death to Erika's was a great idea. I loved my response when I found out Nick Carter was my kidnapper. lol I love the mincing machine, too! That was not a good way to go, but because of our twisted mind, it's awesome! :)

Author's Response:

LOL I'm so glad you liked it, I loved the mincing machine too.  Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/13 07:44 am Title: Kill #29 Knicknack Paddywack

LOL I liked how she told him she liked him to play rough, bet she didn't like it THAT rough!  Great story Tracy :)



Author's Response: Haha exactly!!! Thanks for reading Steph!

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/13 10:47 pm Title: Kill #29 Knicknack Paddywack

The title of this one had me cracking up even before I started reading it! Now I'll be singing "With a knickknack paddy wack, give Nacho a bone..." all night LMAO. I love this trend of Nick singing children's songs as he cuts up bodies; it's quite charming! =D Awesome job, Tracy!

Author's Response: the girl who volunteered to be killed gave me a things to work with so i went with it. The knick knack part cracked me up at work so I used it. Thanks Julie!!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/13 06:21 pm Title: Kill #28 Just Want You To Know

damn Steph!!! These last two deaths were great!!! I loved how gory he got with them, amazing job!!!

Author's Response:

LOL thanks Tracy :)

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/13 02:54 pm Title: Kill #28 Just Want You To Know

Ooh, I love how he almost got caught! I thought maybe Ritz had seen him drug Erika, but I guess she didn't see that much. Still, he had to take care of her. Loved the mincing machine! Delightfully gory! RIP Ritz!

Author's Response:

I loved the mincing machine too, was even going to have him feed her to some dogs, but then had to hide the evidence of the blood and guts, so burning the place down was more logical.  LOL anyone else reading these would think we were crazed killers or something.  Glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/13 06:43 pm Title: Kill #27 Waiting For A Star To Fall

Yay for another new kill! I love that you used the star ceremony as inspiration! The ones that incorporate current events are always fun. I've never seen Dexter, but the shrink wrap and plastic sheeting was a good idea! I also loved him singing "Hi ho, hi ho" as he went to work on Erika LOL. Awesome, Steph!

Author's Response:

I knew he couldn't let the star ceremony go by without picking out another writer, lol.  I only started watching Dexter recently on Netflix, I love it!!  I got the 'hi ho' idea as I was watching Once Upon A Time, hehehe.  Thanks for reading and glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/13 03:42 pm Title: Kill #26 - Kitt Fit Kill, Part III

Loved the Silence of the Lambs reference!  

He burned a lot of calories on this killing spree, what a good way to stay Kitt Fit LOL.

Loved these Julie :)



Author's Response: Who knew murder could be such a good workout?! Thanks for the reviews, Steph!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/13 03:37 pm Title: Kill #25 - Kitt Fit Kill, Part II

LOL at chopping her up as a way to get down to the ideal weight, and Nick singing the Lumberjack song too, OMG so funny.  Love it!



Author's Response: Thanks! I am one of those people who thinks of a song for everything, so I like having Nick sing as he murders people LOL. Glad you thought it was funny!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/13 03:29 pm Title: Kill #24 - Kitt Fit Kill, Part I

LMAO that was so funny! I'm also laughing because I'm one of those fatties on the treadmill listening to Burning Up as I run :)

Extreme liposuction, what a way to go!



Author's Response: LMAO Same here! Burning Up is my favorite workout song. I stole the liposuction idea from South Park, but thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/13 03:28 pm Title: Kill #26 - Kitt Fit Kill, Part III

I lobed all three of these LMFAO. "It puts the lotion on its skin" ....why do I find Nic being a serial killer so hot? The tweets were a nice touch. Awesome job!

Author's Response: LMAO I love me some Silence of the Lambs! He is getting increasingly crazy and cruel, but it's still pretty hot! We are so sick and weird; what is wrong with us?! LOL Glad you liked it!!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/13 03:25 pm Title: Kill #25 - Kitt Fit Kill, Part II

OMFG Julie the Lumberjack Song!!! I am in love lol. The kitt fit stuff is brilliant LMAO

Author's Response: LOL I really like having Nick sing as he kills people; it's fun! Glad you enjoyed! This Kitt Fit Kill stuff has been in the works for several weeks!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/13 03:00 pm Title: Kill #23 - Blood Diamond

Just read it again....missed that he sang single ladies and you had him write a suicide letter on my blackberry. Lmfao. I have an android now but that was a nice touch

Author's Response: LOL Thanks! The Single Ladies was a spur of the moment thing, but it amused me.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/13 02:25 pm Title: Kill #23 - Blood Diamond

That was great, I loved that he made it look like a suicide and killed her with the engagement ring.  I was also laughing as he sang 'Single Ladies' on the way out, like what he'd just done didn't bother him in the slightest.

So good to see a new death, makes me want to write one again :)



Author's Response: Thanks! LOL The Single Ladies part amused me too. I hope this sparks some new death! Nick and Lauren seem to have inspired me because I have a couple more ideas up my sleeve all of a sudden.

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/13 02:18 pm Title: Kill #23 - Blood Diamond

LMFAO! I love it Julie. That was freaking epic! Uh oh though if he's now making to kill fans screwing with his engagement. *goes into the bomb shelter*

Author's Response: Hehe, he's got a lot of fans left to kill if he's gonna target all the ones who are against him and Lauren! Glad you enjoyed, ZDR - thanks!!

You must login (register) to review.