You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/11 09:26 pm Title: Kill # 4 No Blood in my beautiful hands

Oh that was a trip! Who would have known that...here I thought you needed water after those kind of pills. Good job!



Author's Response: Thank you! I saw it in the internet that after taking the pill you should not consumed more than three liters of water, or you must be sweating your ass off doing something like dancing for hours I guess. :)

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/11 11:33 pm Title: Kill # 4 No Blood in my beautiful hands

Wow, she died of water intoxication? So random!! I love it! LMAO I guess that's a pretty clean way to kill somebody! Clever!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I think Nicky couldn't handle blood that night :)

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/11 11:33 pm Title: Kill # 4 No Blood in my beautiful hands

well no blood yes but still creepy. Great job!



Author's Response: Thank You! :)

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/11 10:33 pm Title: Kill # 4 No Blood in my beautiful hands

Oh very smart Nick kill her & no evidence. Smart. Now fore the rest of them. Great work.
Marguerite

Author's Response: Well, Nicky can be a smartass sometimes. LOL Thanks!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/11 09:47 pm Title: Kill # 4 No Blood in my beautiful hands

Carter, you scare me.

~Lenni~



Author's Response: Lenni, can I say I'm glad he scared you? :)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/11 06:35 pm Title: Kill # 4 No Blood in my beautiful hands

Killed by water. This can happen I saw it on the news one time. Great job! I love it

Author's Response: I saw this on the internet, actually this was my plan of killing Nick but I can't think of a situation wherein he would take Ecstasy and he would take more than 3 liters of water.... Thanks!

Reviewer: Louise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/11 04:55 pm Title: Kill # 4 No Blood in my beautiful hands

Clever, evil Nick... very creepy! Good job!



Author's Response: He's starting to get creepy... Nicky is really pissed by his deaths :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/11 03:34 pm Title: Kill # 4 No Blood in my beautiful hands

That's so cruel!  But it worked!



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/11 01:39 pm Title: Kill # 4 No Blood in my beautiful hands

Awww this wasn't boring, and every kill should be different. I enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: Thank you! btw I sent you a personal message since I forgot to put the title.... :)