You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twofaced Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/11 04:14 am Title: Kill # 5-Be Careful What You Wish For

If you do get to live your dream, be on the look out for white handkerchiefs in the woods... Or better yet, Don't follow Nick into the woods!

 

Great death!

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/11 11:35 pm Title: Kill # 5-Be Careful What You Wish For

LMFAO Omg!! I love how this starts out like a typical teenybopper fanfic, with the girl winning the dream contest to spend a day with Nick, until he freaking decapitates her! WIN!!! I wish all fanfics like that turned out this way LOL.

Author's Response:

Yeah...it was the perfect day till her head rolled over to a tree trunk...lmao!!  Thanks Julie!!!

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/11 07:32 am Title: Kill # 5-Be Careful What You Wish For

I would never enter a contest to win a day with Nick.... he's starting to get creepy.....

Author's Response:

IKR? I feel sorry for any of us writing these stories if we ever get any alone time with Nick....we will be on our guard so much we will freak him out..lmao! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/11 06:39 am Title: Kill # 5-Be Careful What You Wish For

Sounded like the perfect day until the piano wire!  What an evil way to kill her, lmao, I love it!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/11 03:14 am Title: Kill # 5-Be Careful What You Wish For

Damn Carter, can't you let just one live?

~Lenni~



Author's Response:

Nope...the man is out for blood!! MWHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/11 01:32 am Title: Kill # 5-Be Careful What You Wish For

lol! he decapitated you with a hidden wire!! LOL that was great!  remind me not to go horseback riding with him.



Author's Response:

Yeah...he's a sneay lil bastard ain't he? lol.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/11 01:21 am Title: Kill # 5-Be Careful What You Wish For

LMFAO! That poor fan, but at least she was able to check that off her bucket list before Nick decapitated her. That was epic Jen!

Author's Response:

I dunno why, but I like, REEEEEALLY like decaptating people. lol.  Thanks Rose! This is fun!  Epic idea!

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/11 01:21 am Title: Kill # 5-Be Careful What You Wish For

Oh this was twisted. Brilliant but twisted. And you really had a dream like this?? Wow makes me wonder what goes on in that head of yours. Keep up the great work.
Marguerite

Author's Response:

No..it really IS my dream to go horseback riding with him on the beach.  I've always wanted to go riding on the beach..but with Nick it would be even better!  Yeah..they are warping my poor, wittle brain...lol.  Thanks Marg for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/11 01:13 am Title: Kill # 5-Be Careful What You Wish For

Damn lmao!!!! I love homicidal Nick. Amazing!

Author's Response:

I think I'm getting into homicidal Nick myself..lol.  Thanks Tracy!

You must login (register) to review.