You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/11 02:02 am Title: Kill #13 - Baby, You're a Firework

LMFAO Sarah this is so epic. Not only does he kill Julie (and enjoy it more since we're ZDRs lmao), but he chops her up and attaches her body parts to fireworks?! That's epic beyond belief! I also love the way you're tying it in with other deaths :).

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/11 04:20 pm Title: Kill #13 - Baby, You're a Firework

Eeew. Really, Nick? You did it, so the kids would see it? That's just HORRIBLE.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/11 03:20 pm Title: Kill #13 - Baby, You're a Firework

Ok this was hilarious. I can see his face as everyone freaks out. Only Nick. And just how twisted was Julie? Makes me want to add more deaths. Keep up the wonderful work.
Marguerite

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/11 02:47 pm Title: Kill #13 - Baby, You're a Firework

LMFAO Baby, I'm a firework!!! Whoo-hoo!!! I loved this so much, Sarah!!! Not only did he dismember me, but he strapped my body parts to fireworks so I could blow up and then rain down on his friends and their children?! That is disgusting... and EPIC!!! What a way to go out!

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/11 02:44 pm Title: Kill #13 - Baby, You're a Firework

OH worth the wait Sarah! Epic. tied to the fireworks! that is just sick and awesome at the same time.  Nick is CRAZY!! bye bye Julie :(  

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/11 09:46 am Title: Kill #13 - Baby, You're a Firework

So Nick has turned now to a freaking genius??? You're getting more and more creative, Carter! :)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/11 09:21 am Title: Kill #13 - Baby, You're a Firework

DUDE he used her body and put the pieces on fireworks???? Omfg I love it! Awesome job.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/11 09:05 am Title: Kill #13 - Baby, You're a Firework

OMG wow Sarah, that was just amazing!!!  Not only hacking her to pieces, but attaching her to fireworks too, wow, just genius!  I loved it.  So twisted :)

You must login (register) to review.