You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ambitious_alaina Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/11 03:36 am Title: Kill #16 - A New Suit

So visual. I enjoyed reading this. Well written. Way to go.



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I try to make so whoever reads my work can picture what is happening. Thank you so much for the review. Marguerite

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/11 09:07 pm Title: Kill #16 - A New Suit

OMG Marguerite you are so twisted. That was gross! Dog stew...no wonder he didn't eat. lol.



Author's Response: He wasn't stupid. He didn't want to eat the stuff that paralyzed her. Thank you for the review. Marguerite

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/11 07:35 pm Title: Kill #16 - A New Suit

Holy shit.....Nick is a sick sick man. I can't wait to see what you come up with for me!!!

Author's Response: He's not sick just has a warped sense of fashion. Glad you liked it. Yours will be SAW like. Thank you for the review. Marguerite

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/11 04:40 pm Title: Kill #16 - A New Suit

Lmao. I love your little note at the end. I love how hurting an animal is a bigger deal than killing a fan. :P

Totally gross. Feel bad for the kids. Carter is a sick, sick, sick man.

~Lenni~



Author's Response: Well poor Belle gave so much she deserved a foot note. That it was and I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for the review. Marguerite

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/11 02:45 pm Title: Kill #16 - A New Suit

Holy shit, Marguerite!!! I was shocked enough by the dog thing, but then he went and skinned Jen and turned her into a leather jacket?! Nick is one sick puppy! Buffalo Bill ftw!!! LOVED IT! You did an awesome job; glad you joined the fun!

Author's Response: YES! Coming from you that is a huge compliment since you are one of my fanfic heroes. He's not sick he just doesn't like dying by us. He has a unique fashion sense. Thank you so much for the review. You, Jen & Julie are the ones whose reviews I wanted to see the most. So glad you liked it. Marguerite

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/11 02:34 pm Title: Kill #16 - A New Suit

ew... he minute he said Perro should've spit it out and run! LOL.  course it was probably too late by then. ooooh what fancy new duds Nick. 



Author's Response: I know I would have. Figured that would get a few people. See he does have good fashion sense. Thank you for the review. Marguerite

Reviewer: FrickFrackGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/11 12:27 pm Title: Kill #16 - A New Suit

Twinkie Power!!! O.M.F.G WOMAN!! I love you and your twitsted mind!!  I freakin LOVED my death!! And, is it sick that I'm honored that Nick is actually WEARING me?! lmao!  This was GREAT! So worth the wait!  Belle, my poor pooch..lol.  And had to laugh at the "He looked at her naked body and said "Very nice for a mother of two." part...He has no consciense for leaving two kids motherless..lol.  I love what you,errrr Nick, did to me Marguerite!  Thank you so much! 

Only one little change you may want to make..I live in West Virginia...lol Don't worry.  Most of the U.S. doesn't know we exist..lol



Author's Response: Glad you liked it sweetie. Since we are always saying what nice skin he has I figured he would like yours and he did. Tell Belle I'm sorry and if I ever meet her I have treats for her. No conscience at all. By the way he looked good wearing you. Glad you liked it & thanks for the review. Marguerite

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/11 09:41 am Title: Kill #16 - A New Suit

OMG that was soooo twisted!  As I was reading I was thinking of Silence of the Lambs, lol.  Poor Jen, what a way to go!



Author's Response: He's not twisted just misunderstood and angry. That was my inspiration. Glad you liked it. Thank you for the review. Marguerite

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/11 08:53 am Title: Kill #16 - A New Suit

eewwww, that's gotta hurt!!! I wonder how the jacket looked like, though. And Nick has the nerve to show it off....

Author's Response: The jacket looked good. Even had designs (tattoos) on it. Of course he does. Was his masterpiece. Do you want one? Thanks for the review hun. Marguerite

You must login (register) to review.