You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ajsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/17 11:05 am Title: Chapter 5 - First Mission..... Part 2

:( great chapter again.

Reviewer: ajsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/17 10:58 am Title: Chapter 4 - First Mission..... Part 1

Oh that girl's poor mother. Four years not knowing must be unbearable.

Another great chapter

Reviewer: ajsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/17 10:49 am Title: Chapter 3 - Silver Anniversary

Good chapter. What happened to Nick?

Reviewer: ajsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/17 10:43 am Title: Chapter 2 - Time to let go

Such a sad chapter but nick's last words were beautiful. I hope Brian believes him but it's pretty hard to especially when someone is surrering such a loss. Good job.

Reviewer: ajsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/17 10:32 am Title: Chapter 1 - Darkest Hour

Way to hook the reader right from the start! Excellent job. Can't wait to see how this goes.

Reviewer: mamasu Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/16 07:22 am Title: Chapter 1 - Darkest Hour

louboutin shoes uk
cheap air jordans
longchamp le pliage
vera bradley outlet
lacoste online shop
longchamp uk
nike roshe run
kobe shoes
kobe basketball shoes
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
tiffany and co outlet
fitflops sale clearance
skechers shoes
adidas neo
adidas ultra
adidas tubular
links of london
adidas nmd online
yeezy boost 350 v2
tiffany jewelry
michael kors uk
tiffany and co
huarache shoes
yeezy boost
michael kors outlet online
fitflops clearance
jordan retro
nike roshe run
lacoste outlet
adidas neo shoes
air jordan shoes
kobe shoes for sale online
michael kors handbags
roshe shoes
skechers outlet
adidas superstar shoes
adidas nmd runner
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
nike air max thea
kobe basketball shoes
toms outlet
tiffany and co outlet
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
cheap true religion jeans
longchamp outlet
yeezy boost
nike roshe uk
tiffany online
ralph lauren online
yeezy shoes
adidas ultra boost
air jordan shoes
skechers shoes
longchamp bags
huaraches shoes
jordan shoes
links of london outlet store
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts online
yeezy shoes
adidas nmd
true religion jeans
nike air huarache
tiffany and co jewellery
adidas superstar
cheap authentic jordans
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
skechers shoes for men
adidas nmd uk
nike huarache
michael kors outlet
retro jordans
fitflop shoes
longchamp handbags
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
adidas stan smith
hermes belt
adidas neo
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
tiffany and co uk
links of london
cheap jordans
kobe shoes
tiffany & co
nike polo
nike huarache
longchamp bags
chrome hearts online
authentic jordans
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
timberland outlet
cheap retro jordans
michael kors outlet
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
lacoste online shop
michael jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost 350
timberland boots
hogan outlet online
nike huaraches
michael kors handbags outlet
cheap air jordan
longchamps
nike huarache
michael kors purses
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
tiffany and co uk
reebok outlet
kobe shoes
hermes belt
louboutin shoes
adidas ultra boost
cheap ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet online
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
jordans for cheap
longchamp handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
nike huarache
huarache shoes
air yeezy
longchamp handbags
michael jordan shoes
michael kors factory outlet
adidas ultra boost
longchamp outlet
nfl jerseys from china
roshe run
lacoste outlet
lacoste polo shirts
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet online
tiffany and co
adidas superstar shoes
cheap real jordans
air jordan retro
hogan outlet online
adidas nmd
nike polo shirts
Kanye West shoes
nike kobe sneakers
adidas ultra boost uncaged
hogan shoes
jordan shoes
air jordan
nike dunks
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren uk
hermes belt for sale
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
chrome hearts
nike zoom running shoe
jordans for cheap
michael kors factory outlet
kobe bryant shoes
kobe bryant shoes
jordan shoes
ralph lauren online
hermes belts for men
chrome hearts online store
adidas nmd
yeezy boost 350 v2
cheap rolex watches
fitflops
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
chrome hearts
nike air zoom
kobe sneakers
cheap jordans
adidas tubular
adidas tubular sale
http://www.jordanretro.uk
nike zoom
yeezy sneakers
skechers outlet
skechers outlet store
adidas stan smith sneakers
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
skechers uk
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
nike dunks shoes
cheap tiffanys
tiffany jewelry
lacoste outlet
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
cheap jordan shoes
adidas tubular runner
yeezy boost 350 v2
toms outlet store
nike air zoom
http://www.kobesneakers.com
timberland outlet
tiffany and co outlet online
true religion sale
adidas superstar
cheap jordans
adidas nmd
fitflops
longchamp sale
skechers outlet
yeezy boost 350
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
tiffany online
vera bradley outlet sale 2016
yeezy boost 350 for sale
adidas stan smith shoes
skechers shoes
reebok shoes
adidas stan smith
cheap jordans
nike zoom
skechers shoes
links of london sale
nike air huarache
chrome hearts online
longchamp uk
hogan outlet
cheap basketball shoes
nike roshe one
michael kors handbags clearance
air max thea
timberland boots
gg1228

Reviewer: crf_123 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/12/15 03:01 am Title: Chapter 1 - Darkest Hour

"Aunt!" nike mercurial She insanity workout called, coach outlet and ralph lauren outlet online she replica handbags went ugg to michael kors her, and coach factory outlet she thomas sabo was adidas schuhe about pandora jewelry to michael kors handbags hold hollister her handbags outlet arms, louis vuitton and Luo nike store Yuan mcm bags was walking longchamp outlet in nike the mcm handbags hope moncler outlet that she eyeglass frames would go levi's jeans away.


"Xixi ah, I'll tiffany send some supplements celine handbags o ralph lauren yuan!" oakley sunglasses cheap Luo nfl jerseys Yuan michael kors didn't swarovski look at the burberry outlet clock swarovski on louis vuitton the ralph lauren polo sunny, michael kors outlet online Yu Xi said nike kindly, clear the north face this magnificent nike free 5.0 clock!


Look at ferragamo the opposite of this mizuno running is a north face little eyeglasses online better prada outlet than mont blanc pens he oakley was air max a few years air jordan shoes old, ugg australia but p90x workout has basketball shoes a mature tory burch sale and soccer shoes tolerant abercrombie and fitch kids thinking oakley sunglasses of ray ban the louis vuitton girl, Qin Nanxun gucci heart gucci outlet palpitations.


"Right, michael kors outlet uncle toms outlet Yu longchamp handbags in yoga pants the ray ban sunglasses afternoon to with hilfiger online shop Yu Ching michael kors back, prada handbags as rolex watches Ms. pandora charms Du, he uggs intends swarovski jewelry to tory burch outlet with her divorce, michael kors he nike factory was watches also thomas sabo forced michael kors outlet online back new balance to ray ban sunglasses Jiangcheng louis vuitton the! toms outlet I'll puma look ray bans at the coach purses outlet problem!"


Qin chanel bags said louis vuitton Nanxun.


Yu michael kors Xi tory burch outlet long horloges to pandora call rolex watches the ugg australia tone, oakley outlet you cheap oakley sunglasses also michael kors help me ugg boots to timberland boots tell christian louboutin outlet Mr. hollister clothing store Yu, do not cheap nike shoes bother my mom, some converse shoes mistakes, you jordan retro can womens clothing forgive, but designer handbags some hollister mistakes, coach outlet store online never cheap jerseys be nike roshe forgiven! air jordans Yu woolrich clearance Jing, cheap ugg boots spoiled bottega by nike store her oakley mother, coach outlet may chanel bags influence nike it, too babyliss snobbish, uggs on sale you north face persuade adidas Mr. Yu, louboutin she tory burch taught new balance shoes multi uggs outlet discipline."


"Well! adidas I toms shoes will!" p90x Qin nike Nanxun moncler jackets said new balance outlet with abercrombie and fitch a ugg smile, asics eyes true religion jeans full kate spade of air max 2015 appreciation louis vuitton outlet and gucci outlet love giuseppe zanotti to ray ban look tiffany and co at cheap ray ban the beautiful and cheap jerseys intelligent christian louboutin girl.


Yu huarache Taihe baseball bats once juicy couture thought uhren absurd the north face arrangement, christian louboutin outlet he adidas is in converse the nike free heart toms shoes outlet with polo ralph smile, coach outlet online she roshe runs is ed hardy wrong, but not oakley a.


Qin polo outlet online Nanxun can burberry outlet want to ralph lauren understand, which oakley sunglasses is let air max Yu abercrombie and fitch Xi felt ralph lauren very true religion happy the north face thing, hollister clothing than ray ban to ferragamo shoes solve the ray ban outlet Yu louis vuitton outlet Taihe cheap michael kors family ray ban sunglasses outlet is the north face happy, pandora charms she nike free run walked wedding dresses in kate spade outlet the street, the vans mood lululemon is michael kors outlet online very swarovski crystal good.


Went instyler to new balance the michael kors outlet supermarket, michael kors outlet online sale bought true religion outlet a harrods dish, michael kors outlet immediately jordan rushed bcbg dresses to ralph lauren polo the apartment, nike air to coach outlet store Shen christian louboutin shoes Linyuan nike roshe for lunch.


......


Ward, longchamp filled with fruit bowls and ugg baskets, morning tommy hilfiger has marc jacobs good cheap shoes several michael kors uk shareholders burberry had come michael kors to north face outlet see him. calvin klein Shen roshe run Linyuan just louis vuitton woke air max up adidas to, lululemon outlet look at the lululemon time, feeling Yu softball bats Xi jordan shoes to nike come beats by dre back, hilfiger outlet hurriedly chanel climb tommy hilfiger up, prada shoes ready to meet replica watches her louis vuitton the hogan strongest tiffany in mac cosmetics the converse history ralph lauren outlet of cheap oakley the inn burberry outlet online full louis vuitton text relojes reading


.


Just nike roshe run sit, burberry outlet online ward beats by dre someone tiffany jewelry opened hermes outlet the beats by dr dre door, not to michael kors see gucci shoes the vans shoes old christian louboutin shoes people, supra shoes "......"


He began ralph lauren outlet online to shout, ray ban in the sight jimmy choo of kate spade the holding swarovski box gucci shoes of reebok the beats headphones bell, the longchamp "woman" word, abercrombie he retro jordans swallowed true religion outlet back.


She still has a hair straightener face to come jordan release dates to burberry outlet him?!


Look polo ralph lauren outlet at the oakley clock dressed burberry outlet in louboutin a tiffany suit of famous louis vuitton brand timberland shoes fine, Shen Linyuan tommy hilfiger narrowed nike huarache his adidas eyes, pandora face juicy couture outlet grim.


"Brother, the north face I flat iron heard michael kors bags sale you coach outlet as ralph lauren my michael kors father ugg boots hurt me, air max you coach factory outlet online have chanel handbags a mac cosmetics look!" Zhong Qing ray ban wayfarer looked swarovski at. Sitting abercrombie and fitch on michael kors the ralph lauren outlet Shen Linyuan, the north face said with wedding dresses a burberry handbags smile.


"You air max misunderstood vans me, gucci I barbour jackets can not bcbg max azria hurt abercrombie and fitch kids your nike canada home by coach handbags the longchamp father!" hollister Shen Linyuan not off nike air max the hollister air, hermes opened the salvatore ferragamo quilt gucci handbags under prada the.


Zhong prada handbags Qing's burberry face michael kors outlet online went ralph lauren outlet online red.


"Not new balance right, rolex watches for sale but, tommy hilfiger outlet I still michael kors handbags should christian louboutin see michael kors you. roshe run That cheap jordans thing, I'm hilfiger sorry! air force And nike free run I'm nike Jiang ugg boots clearance Junzhe, bebe dresses the iphone cases kid!" air max Zhong barbour jacket outlet Qing cheap oakley sunglasses a omega watches face salomon of sincerity, yoga pants to gucci shoes Shen hermes birkin Linyuan adidas apology.

pandora jewellery

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/14 01:39 pm Title: Chapter 36 - One Lost Soul

Wow! This was a pleasant surprise. That Lara person is terrible!just when I was thinking she couldn't get any worse, she ends up saying her husband is deployed overseas! Yikes! At least she had the decency to come clean about what really happened. Vince got kind of creepy and scary at the end there. I didn't see that coming. Nicely done and yay for me being your 200th review! :)

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/14 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 35 - Daddy's Girl

Oops! Think I said Johnny in my last chapter. I meant Vince. LOL I enjoyed him bugging Nick in the plane and It was nice to see that his daughter was able to see him. They say kids can do things like that. Very nice job, Ritz! Don't let too much longer go by without an update!

Author's Response: That's because Nick named him Johnny while his identity still unknown. Yes, my grand mother used to say that 7 years old and below can see ghosts and those are kids' imaginary friends. Creepy. lol Thank you for still reading, Mare. Outline of the next chapter is already finished in my head. 😊

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/14 05:58 pm Title: Chapter 34 - Vincent

Aww, Okay at first I admit I was really confused. It's been so long I didn't remember that Nick was in GA and that Baylee was in the hospital. I feel bad that Lizzy didn't show up! I'm glad that at least Johnny is getting to talk to his mom though. Okay, next chapter!

Author's Response: It's been so long anyone would be confused. I had to re-read a couple of times to be able to pick up on the story and continue writing. Thank you, Mare. I really appreciate that you're still reading even though updates are a year apart. Your support means a lot. 😊

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/13 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 33 - Morgue

lol Only Nick would think about sex in a morgue. LOL




Author's Response: Yes! Probably AJ as well... lol Thank you for reading this story, Cinzia. I appreciate all the good reviews and honest feedback. I will try my best to finish this story as soon as possible, and I hope I will not disappoint you when I write the battle between Michael and Nick (If there would be one, lol) :)

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/13 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 32 - First Time

Poor Nick. Hospitals aren't funny and easy to deal with if you are a "normal" people, but as someone who can see ghosts they must be even harder to deal with. 



Author's Response: Hopefully, Nick will get used to hospitals. lol

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/13 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 31 - Henrietta

Oh... Henrietta. ;(

Nick was sure lucky to have found someone who believed him and his gift. 

And hello back Brian! It's always good to see you again. LOL



Author's Response: Yes, Nick was really lucky. Can't wait to find out if you'll like Henrietta in the next chapters as well. lol

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/13 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 30 - A day after funeral

Oh, I love this twist! 
I didn't realize/understand that the past chapters were Nick's telling Brian about his secret life! Great job for this twist, I really liked it. ^__^
And hello Brian! lol Long time!! 

I get why Nick wants to give up. Everyone would be angry, especially since all the work he had done for the ghost and against Micheal. 



Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it. Remember that chapter when Brian went home with Nick and he said he's ready to listen but not promising Nick he would believe? Nick has been telling the story all along. Nick was mad because Kate crossed over so quick. He couldn't understand why Kate doesn't want to stay knowing Nick could see and talk to her. Plus, Leila told him Michael has something to do with the accident and he believed her.

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/13 06:33 pm Title: Chapter - Traffic Lights

Okay, the girl was scaring but poor girl. :( Wonder why she can't leave that spot. Maybe something related to the accident?



Author's Response: Your question was probably answered in the next chapter. Yes, poor Vicky (I hope I remembered her name right.)

You must login (register) to review.