You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iheartnick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/12 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Really, really, really like this story. The situation is so real and the feelings so raw. Love it. Please update it.

Reviewer: Sez Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/12 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 20

Oh i feel so bad for her, its not the way you want the world to find out about that way, especially with press who will just keep digging and digging for more information, not the stress you need with a sick child, pregnancy, and the feelings she's being having about Nick.

 

Great story I look forward to reading the next chapter! :)

x

 

Reviewer: MrsCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/12 01:10 am Title: Chapter 20

oh boy i think lauren called in a tip i really do i think she trying to start shit. and i sware if she dose anything to hurt the child nicks going to be one pissed off man

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/12 01:45 am Title: Chapter 20

Dunn Dunn dunnnnnnnn. I somehow don't think Nick leaked anything. Part of me says the witch Lauren did it. Ha. Never thought I would call her that! Great story so far and I am finally caught up. Added it to my favorites so I know when you update :)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/12 01:35 am Title: Chapter 19

I somehow feel this long distance parenting thing is not gonna work for long. Onto the next chapter!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/12 01:27 am Title: Chapter 18

Glad they came to an agreement. Hoping he smartens up....this is so good. You should be proud of yourself!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/12 01:27 am Title: Chapter 18

Glad they came to an agreement. Hoping he smartens up....this is so good. You should be proud of yourself!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/12 01:24 am Title: Chapter 17

Nick's suing. What a fucking toolbag. If he had just talked to her he probably could have seen Jackson but Noooo he took the douchey route. Ugh. I want to smack him.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/12 01:16 am Title: Chapter 16

:( :( wow poor Nick and Whitney. I don't know who to feel worse for honestly. I understand why Nick's angry but also why she didn't tell him. Hope things work out soon. Reading on....

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/12 01:13 am Title: Chapter 15

Donnie is adorable. I hope Nick takes this news well, the anticipation is killing me.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/12 01:11 am Title: Chapter 14

Donnie. Haha. I love that he was sitting next to her. That could probably help her actually. This is getting good :)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/12 01:09 am Title: Chapter 13

Oh shit. Nick and his super sperm are getting him into trouble. Lila is right, Nick needs to know. Girl you're kiLling me here. Reading on.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/12 01:07 am Title: Chapter 12

Well I spoke too soon. Damn it. Hope Nick stops dicking around. Ugh!!!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/12 01:00 am Title: Chapter 11

I hope they are gonna talk and not fight. Feverishly clicking next now....

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/12 12:58 am Title: Chapter 10

As much as I hate Nick at the moment, she should tell him about his son, she is being guarded now but I think she will realize she made a mistake.

You must login (register) to review.