You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BackstreetWriter22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/17 05:37 am Title: Chapter 28

I just finished reading this whole series and loved it, but when will there be a new chapter?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm actually about to update this story today, sorry for the delay. Hope you will still be reading!

Reviewer: Jen1983 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/13 01:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story can't wait to see what happens next plz update ASAP

Author's Response: Thanks for the review xo

Reviewer: nycki02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/13 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 24

i'm liking it keep updating



Author's Response: Aw thank you so much for the review :)

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/12 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 21

Man Nick cannot let the fan thing go! It's not like you can't have her sign a contract that she can't discuss anything that goes on... damn.  Jane has quite an impact on Nick, of course she abused him so it's natural.  I wonder what she does want.



Author's Response: sorry this took so long for me to respond.....but i am starting to update this again. hope you are still reading and thanks for the review, Lore! - Tracy

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/12 08:29 pm Title: Chapter 20

whoops, rookie mistake! don't let the evil mother inside Lisa.  I the coincedence with Lisa and Brian meeting before she got the job and now they are dating.  great update



Author's Response: Yeah Lisa made a boo boo lol. I thought it was time Brian got a girlfriend haha. Glad you enjoyed the chapter :) thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Arokfrick Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/12 01:33 pm Title: Chapter 20

Lisa didntknow. but at least w dating Brian im sure he can be there REAL quick lol

Author's Response: Of course! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/12 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 19

aw how sweet! I hope that it remains a friendly relationship and doesn't become something more to add to the drama... who am I kidding, I want it to become something more to add to the drama!! lol.  



Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Lore! The new chapter is posted, drama is definitely coming :)

Reviewer: Arokfrick Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/12 01:57 am Title: Chapter 19

Aww. good bonding n finding a nanny

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Arokfrick Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/12 06:17 pm Title: Chapter 18

cute. woot them finding a nanny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/12 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 18

well not all fans are out to gossip about you, some enjoy the music but are normal... I wonder if the boys really think about fans that way? Like the fact that we are fans would immediately put us down a few rungs?  It'd be interesting to find out, not that they'd answer us truthfully on the matter.  HEH. 



Author's Response: You're right, but Nick is just a bit paranoid. Thanks for the review Lore!

Reviewer: Cartersbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/12 06:51 am Title: Chapter 17

I guess parenthood isnt as easy as Mr. Nick thought ;p But I feel bad for him :(( Don't want him killing himself. So are you gonna have Fran Fine as a nanny? haha love that show. Really great chapter :)

Author's Response: Well all I will say about the nanny is we have seen her before ;) but I agree, Nick is doing too much. Thanks for the review Kim!

Reviewer: Cartersbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/12 06:46 am Title: Chapter 16

awww that was really sweet :)) But I know people that were in labor for over 36 hours lol. Amanda is lucky to be only in labor a few hours. Really loved it and I love the name awwww. that is totally perfect ♥ Loved it, Tracy.

Reviewer: Cartersbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/12 06:36 am Title: Chapter 15

I loved this chapter :)))) I loved how grrr Nick got and the fan...awww so sweet :)) haha and I laughed at the squeal part, because I can see me doing that hahha

Reviewer: Cartersbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/12 05:52 am Title: Chapter 14

hahahah I think we all saw that one coming ;p Shame on you, Nickolas!

Reviewer: Cartersbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/12 05:44 am Title: Chapter 13

All i gotta say is.."dum dum dummm" LOL

You must login (register) to review.