You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 08:23 am Title: Chapter 1

:O OMG reb I love this so far!!!!! This would make a GREAT story and I can't wait to read it :)

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks Tracy!! ^_^

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/11 06:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow!! I love this story, would definitely like to read more! I had so many questions and so many thoughts about their situation. I'm glad you're turning this into a novel! It has the promise of being delightfully gory and suspenseful, which I love!!

Author's Response:

I'm seriously excited to get started on this story, because it's definitely gonna be twisted!! Lol. Thank you sooo much for reading Jules, and it truly means a lot that you feel this way about my upcoming story!! An honor to receive such a review as this from you! :)

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/11 06:09 am Title: Chapter 1

Wtf you dreaming about, Rebby?? Lol. Loved it!! And now I can't wait to read yet another amazing story from you.

Author's Response:

LMFAO!! You don't want to know, definitely one of the weirdest dreams ever! O__o Lol. But thanks for reading and reviewing Selly, I can't wait to get started on this story!! ^_^

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/11 10:15 am Title: Chapter 1

you had me at the edge of my seat the whole time... I just love how Nick and AJ's relationship here. I gotta thank, Mare, for including the rule 'No gore' in that challenge 'cause I was able to enjoy this one. lol This would surely be a great story and I wanna know how those two ended up in that place, but I'm not sure I could take reading how those gorgeous boys suffer. well, that's just me and you would surely get a vote from me for this one. :)

Author's Response:

Aww, yay!! I'm glad this piece had that affect on you! :D And it was actually kinda cool writing a suspenseful piece with no gore... at first I thought I wouldn't have been able to do it, but I was like eh... who am I kidding?! I freaking LOVE writing suspense!! Lol. I really can't wait to get started on this story, because I have all kinds of twisted ideas running through my mind! Lol. Yes, they will suffer, but I'm hoping that it won't be to a point where I'll lose you. :( LOL. Thank you sooo much for taking the time to read and review my dear, greatly appreciate it! :)

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Damn that must've been a really crazy dream. Girl you are twisted (I mean that in a really good way) You are a pro at this genre.

Lord Nick and AJ area always getting themselves into some trouble. I was imagining that dude from "Chainsaw Massacre" the whole time. I'm freaked out and definately need to know what happens to the guys! Great Job

Author's Response:

REALLY crazy dream I tell ya! And yeah, I'm definitely twisted for whatever reason, lol. I think I've come to adopt that from reading Rose's and Julie's stories, LMAO!! Perhaps this dream came to me because I was sooo wrapped up in thinking of a response to this challenge, lol. And ooooh yes, the two youngest of the group always wind up in some shit, but eh... this crazy dude just decided to take the hot heartthrob and the sexual bad boy first, lol. And it's funny you mention Chainsaw Massacre, because that's the thought I totally had in my mind as I wrote this... Chainsaw Massacre and the SAW movies, lol. I'm sooo glad that you enjoyed this little tidbit, and I'll get to work on the first chapter of this story! Thanks for your review hun! :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow that must've been some dream!!  Really enjoyed this and would love you to continue it further as I need to know what happens :)


Author's Response:

Yeah, lmao!! I woke up from the dream and was like what the fuck was THAT about?!? Not like I had gone to bed thinking of mutilation or whatever, lmao! Thank you for reading and enjoying it though, I'll get to work on this story very soon! :)

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 06:12 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow. Its a hit, It's got me wondering what's going on and what they are doing there. Can't wait to read more. Glad your back with new stuff :)

Author's Response:

Aww, yay!! Glad you've found this a hit! ^_^ I have a lot of requests for updates and whatnot, but I'm really excited to work on this new story! It'll be different and twisted, lol. Thanks for the review hun! :)

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 02:30 am Title: Chapter 1

Yikes! Very suspenseful start. Nicely done!

Author's Response:

*le squee* Thank you Mare!! ^_^ I'll try getting on a Satan's Playground and Thicker Than Blood update as well! ;)

You must login (register) to review.