Reviews For The Archangels
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/11 06:43 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh my! What the hell was that? Dominick was surely a brave man for not running away when he saw the mean beast. I hope one of the angels would be able to save him. BTW I enjoyed the drinking game... lol

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/11 06:20 am Title: Chapter 7

Loved the ending scene there Reb, fabulous chapter. The setup is slow, but it had to be for the intricacies of the story you're taking us into. :). So no worries about the lack of Boys so far. It has to be this way or important things will be missed or it won't be setup right. It has the markings of a great story.

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/11 04:21 am Title: Chapter 7

ooooh so the creature is going to take over Dominick!! Interesting.  fantastic! I like how they became the boys guards, drinking the others under the table.

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/11 10:58 am Title: Chapter 5

no need to apologize, a back story is always good. It was nice to include the jealous fan. It was funny and yet Gabriella was righ, they must remain alert at all times. :)

Author's Response:

Aww, why thank you my dear Ritz, I'm glad you think so! :) And yeah, thought I should have a jealous fan catch Darren's attention, lol. Thanks again for your review my dear! :) *muah* <3

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/11 03:46 am Title: Chapter 5

You know I am so caught up with the story that it doesn't bother me that the boys aren't in a lot yet.  I can't wait to see where it goes next, I am very intrigued and loving it.

I love how you do the backstory and that we are getting tidbits of the 4 guardian's lives prior to them being chosen.



Author's Response:

Aww Lore, this is seriously one of the greatest compliments I have gotten, so thank you my dear! :) I promise you, I'll reveal the reason as to why I'm spending so much time with these original characters. As of right now, I'm plotting the next chapter out, trying to figure out a way where I can focus more on the good stuff... THE GUYS!! :D Thanks again for the review Lore, and thanks for still holding on to this story! Truly means a lot! :) <3

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/11 01:19 am Title: Chapter 5

A short review cause I just woke up from a nap so my brain isn't awake quite yet lol. But I'm still loving this story, the backstory especially was a great read. Still very very interested to see where you go with this next.

Author's Response:

LOL!! Still means a lot to me that you'd still read my update and leave a review, so thank you my dear! ;) <3

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/11 09:02 am Title: Chapter 4

now it's Gabriella's turn to think of the past... poor girl, all she wanted was love. :( Can I borrow Josh sometimes to get rid of my hang over, too? LOL Great chapter, Reb!

Author's Response:

Yeah... haven't really dipped too much into her backstory, but I'll get around to that... you'll come to know ALL their backstories, I just hope I still have you by the time I get to the good stuff! ;) LOL. And I know right?! I could definitely use a Josh in my household, in my LIFE!! Lmao. Thanks for the review my love! :)

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/11 05:20 am Title: Chapter 4

ooooh one of the other security guards is a demon.  he is doing the same thing intergrating himself into their lives to get close to them. Nice!  So I think I have them all placed as who their guardians will be. 

I love saying the "Good morning starshine, the earth says heeeeellllooo" like Johnny Depp in that movie at random times. It's FUN! LOL I love that you had that in this story.



Author's Response:

Ahh, but how do you know Lore? ;) LOL. :P It sucks knowing that a demon could be possessing ANYONE around them, that they can manifest into anything or anyone. >__< These Archangels and the boys will sure have their work cut out for them! And lol, thank you for complimenting the phrase I used! For some reason, that song was in my head, and I just envisioned Nick saying it like how Johnny Depp does in the movie, lmao. Thanks again for yet another great review Lore! :) <3

Reviewer: JennayHeartsNick Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/11 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 3

Wow Doc...Sat down and read this whole thing today and it BLEW me away!  I love how different this is!  I love the beginning of this story and can't wait for more! GREAT job Doc!



Author's Response:

Oooooh my! Thank you sooo much for taking the time to check out this story and leave a review Jennay! I GREATLY appreciate it my dear!! :) <3

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/11 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love getting the background on the original group, espeically Josh since I liked him from the prior chapter!  I am sure that the background on the orginial group will play into how the rest of the story unfolds. 

Ohh a demon was watching them. My guess is the next chapter is going to have some action to it! Fight!! I can't wait to continue reading. :)



Author's Response:

I'll definitely work on introducing the backstory of each of these original characters to the readers, and as I've said before, it's all for a reason. I'm just glad I'm not losing you, along with some other people during this process! :) I'll come to reveal that reasoning when the time gets closer. ;) LOL. Thanks for the review Lore! :)

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/11 11:48 am Title: Chapter 3

oh poor Josh... that was really heartbreaking. He must have loved Tracy too much. But I enjoyed a drunk Logan.... lol Can't wait to read the other three's stories. and what a cliffhanger there, Reb! lol

Author's Response:

Yeah, poor guy. :( But, I enjoyed writing drunk Logan, along with drunk Brian!! Lmao. Although AJ is Logan's successor, having Brian and Logan together seemed like they just made a great pair... a nice bromance, if you will. ;P Lol. But thank you for the review Ritz! <3

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/11 11:48 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start Reb, I'm curious as to how the boys are going to fit in this!  Expelling the evil kind of reminded me of what Castiel does on Supernatural (which I'm a fan of!).

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/11 10:17 am Title: Chapter 3

Ohhhh I see my name haha ;) I loved Brian drunk and enjoyed this chapter very much. Looks like everyone is seeing one another's personalities a bit. Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response:

LOL!! ;D I enjoyed writing drunk Brian, lmao. Seeing videos of him drunk on the cruise was just absolutely HILARIOUS!! I'd love to be around a drunk Brian, lmao.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/11 09:31 am Title: Prologue

Hmmmmm thought I reviewed. Loving this so far, different from the stuff I normally read but I like to try new things :) I really like how you have given a bit of a backstory and led into things....it is really well written. Can't wait to see how this one turns out and I have added it to my favorites list!

Author's Response:

Thank you sooooooo much for this lovely review Tracy, greatly appreciate it! :)

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/11 04:09 am Title: Chapter 2

Ooh and now the fun begins hehe... Good chapter. Now things are going to get really interesting I'm sure. If only those Boys knew what was coming LOL.

Author's Response:

Ahh!!! Thank you sooo much for this review Rose!! :3 <3

You must login (register) to review.