You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FiliKlepto Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/13 05:38 pm Title: "Fix You"

Such a great song! A good match for the story. :)

Reviewer: JennayHeartsNick Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/11 06:54 am Title: What Are You Thankful For?

Awww Doc...way to scare the bejesus outta us! Nice twist! Loved this challenge!



Author's Response:

LOL!! Sorry my Jennay! ;P I think it would have been worse if I had decided to run with my original idea. :P Lol. But, thank you for reading and reviewing hun! :) *muah* <3

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/11 11:54 am Title: What Are You Thankful For?

I love that song...Fix you! and I really loved this story!

Author's Response:

Love that song too!! :D And thank you my dear!! :)

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/11 06:45 pm Title: What Are You Thankful For?

aww that was very sweet! Excellent job Reb! lol I loved it! I do like that you managed to get a cliffy in there! Even for a one shot! you rock!! :O)



Author's Response:

AHHH!!! I went over the 3,000 word limit and I got a review from Mare!! My life is truly complete!! ;) LMAO!! I was really scared that the fact that I did go over the word limit would kinda cause people not want t read it, because I can be the same way with starting to lose interest in something when it becomes too wordy! But I'm sooo glad that you loved it hun, and you know me, I just had to have a cliffy or something, lmao!! Thank you sooo much for this kind review Mare, and no....... YOU rock!! ;D

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/11 01:15 am Title: What Are You Thankful For?

Aww, Reb, this was so, so good!!! It was a scary, cause it seemed so plausible. I'm glad you gave it a happy ending; you had me worried when AJ slipped!! I loved it!

Author's Response:

Wow!! Truly means a lot for you to say that it seemed so plausible!! :D And yeah, I was debating if I'd have this be my first BSB death fic, but I didn't have the heart to follow through with it... especially with my favorite boy, lmao!! But, thank you soo much for your awesome review Julie! :)

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 10:15 pm Title: What Are You Thankful For?

Wow Reb, this was beautiful. Simply beautiful. I wish I had more words for this, but I honestly don't. Obviously, I loved it lol.

Author's Response:

Aww Rose, thank you for your kind words! It means a lot to receive this kind of a review from you, especially knowing that you're a picky reader. ;) LOL, j/k, as am I! :P Thanks again hun! :)

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 03:33 pm Title: What Are You Thankful For?

Ugh...you made me cry!

After such a touching moment between them. I seriously thought he had fallen. OMG! This was sad...uplifting and amazing! I loved it! Great Job Reb.



Author's Response:

Aww Eri, I'm sorry!! Lol. That would have sucked if I decided to let him fall to his death. 0_o Lmao. j/k, I wouldn't have done such a thing... although, it would have been different if I had, lol. Thank you sooo much for the lovely review hun! :) <3

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 03:29 pm Title: "Fix You"

I love this song. How funny that I didn't even know it was Coldplay's. I heard it on Glee. lol.



Author's Response:

LOVE this song too!! But yup, it's Coldplay! Love that group, lol. But ahh, when the Shoester sang that song to her while they were down on their knees and praying... ugh, so beautiful!!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 10:04 am Title: What Are You Thankful For?

OMG, I'm in tears!  (not a good look when I'm in work I must say!)

That was absolutely amazing from start to finish.  I really thought AJ had fallen and when they were gathered again, it was for his funeral.  You did an amazing job with this challenge, I loved it.



Author's Response:

AWWWW!! You and Ritz truly make me *le squee*!! Lol. I'm sooo glad that I was able to achieve the desired affect with you ladies! I really didn't mean to make ya'll cry, lol, but I truly appreciate ya'll for taking the time to read my over the word limit response (lol) and of course for leaving these lovely reviews!! Lol. And I'm really glad that it did come across as if AJ had really fallen and they were gathered at his funeral... I was hoping for that affect! LOL!! Ahh, thank you sooo much for this great review my dear... you and Ritz have truly made my night! :) <3 *squishy hugs all around!*

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 09:47 am Title: What Are You Thankful For?

Damn you for making me cry, Reb!!!! I am here in the office and crying... that was so emotional.... Poor AJ! if Rochelle will leave AJ next month on their wedding, I will blame you! lol

Author's Response:

Aww... did I finally manage to make someone cry?!?!?!?!?! YAYYY!!! Lol, totally kidding!! I'm sorry hun! :( But, I'm glad that it gave that desired affect, lol. I felt like doing an angsty/emo AJ story this time around... because I felt like I couldn't really execute a meaningful thankful response well, yanno? And Mare mentioned that we could do a twist, so... I guess that was my twist! Lmao. At first, I was going to have AJ die ( :( ) but then I was like "... wait a minute, I don't kill no fucking Backstreet Boys!" and decided against it, lmao!! But, if that were to happen to AJ (god forbid), I could just imagine him trying to beg them to stay and go through with it, yanno? And people often tend to rag on his denial and being so hopeful with things that I really wanted to try and convey that... that, and the fact that this song, "Fix You", has really been on my mind and was the influence to this short! Lol. But, thank you so much for checking out this response and for reviewing hun! Greatly appreciate it! :) *muah*

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 09:34 am Title: "Fix You"

I love that song too!



Author's Response:

I can listen to it over and over again! :) <3

You must login (register) to review.