Reviews For Sincerely Yours
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/11 11:21 am Title: Chapter 2

awww that was so sweet... making me love Rochelle more... lol I wish someday, AJ would really be ok.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/11 09:55 am Title: Chapter 2

Aww that was such a sweet moment when he was singing to the baby.  I think he'd make a great dad too.  But he's got to put the past behind him and realise that his dad leaving was not his fault...his dad was an asshole!

Great chapter Reb, really enjoying this :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/11 09:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Great start Reb!  I love the descriptions you've given, I can picture how awful that place is.  I just hope AJ isn't in for more heartbreak from his Dad.

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/11 09:30 am Title: Chapter 2

Rochelle is a sweetheart....and he's going to be a daddy :D

Reviewer: luifis Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/11 08:21 am Title: Chapter 1

love it !!!

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/11 07:50 am Title: Chapter 1

oh my God! That was a bit harsh, but I don't know what AJ had been through so I have no right to tell him that. All I know is, as a parent, you can't feel anything towards your children but love. Hope everything would turn out fine, and AJ didn't drive hours for nothing.

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/11 06:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: twofaced Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/11 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Reb! WOWZA! That was an amazing start, I can't wait for more! I could actually hear the pain and emotion in AJ's voice, and I got choked up a bit. Keep it up!

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/11 01:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I'm so glad you're writing again, Rebs. And you know I love a good AJ story. Very interested in this one. Can't wait to see where you go with this :)

You must login (register) to review.