Reviews For After Self
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Negris Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/13 12:04 am Title: Chapter 32

"all those crazy people that the Boys called fans" hahaha I love it!!

Reviewer: Backstreetgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/13 04:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

I started reading this yesterday and i finished it today only took me two days it really had me into this story it was fantastic i dont know if you still get on but i wanted to tell you this is the best story iv seen on here i really loved it you shoulda totally wrote a sequel to this story that been pretty awsome too lol :) it keept me really interested in the story i was ready to see who Ben really was now i know thanks for writing this story if you ever decide to make a sequel if you still get on please let me know great story :) i didnt see that comeing at all none the less it was fantastic



Author's Response: Hey :) I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I got the review via email. I hope you check out some of my other stuff if you enjoyed this one (I have one up on the Most Recent page actually). If you want to keep up with updates I make, my Twitter page is @writerbrat - you can add me and I'll followback. Thank you so much for the review! <3Pengi

Reviewer: rachel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/13 09:04 am Title: Chapter 36

OH MAN!! I did not see that coming!!!!! That means Kevin is really dead. :*(

Reviewer: rachel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/13 08:47 am Title: Chapter 29

Lmo where the heck would they get a Barbie doll show from?!

Author's Response: LMAO... maybe AJ has a secret collection.

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/12 10:24 am Title: Chapter 37

oh wow it's finished.....and it's not Kevin! well even though I would like to know where Kevin's is, I think it's better this way otherwise it would be a huge coincidence. Great job overall!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/12 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 37

Damn. Wonderful ending, but it still bugs me that we don't know what happened to Kevin - lol.

Great fic!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/12 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 36

Damn. I'd SO hoped he'd be Kevin. I'd still like to know what the Hell happened to Kevin.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/12 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 35

Ooooh. I sense he's gonna remember something. He BETTER be Kevin, though if he's not, I've a feeling he might be Marty's son.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/12 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 34

Oye vey. I really hope to God that Ben IS Kevin. I want him to be Kevin SO bad!

Lmao @ Marty! I know them fan moments well, yet only seem to scream for them when they're on stage - haha.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/12 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 37

I was on the fence the whole story but deep down I knew he wasn't going to be Kevin. Great job Hannah, I loved every word :)

Author's Response: lol It was so hard not to cave and make him be Kevin; he was never meant to end up being Kevin but after about 1/2 way through the story when Nick's character got so hooked on the concept it was really hard to picture letting him down. I sound crazy, LOL. I'm glad you enjoyed the stroy Tracy! Thanks for reading & reviewing!!! <3Pengi

Reviewer: JennayHeartsNick Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/12 09:52 pm Title: Chapter 37

That was a beautiful ending.  But we still dunno what happened to Kevin!  Sad to see this on end but it was a another GREAT story from you!



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading!! :) <3Pengi

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/12 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 33

I really, really, REALLY hope that he IS Kevin because I want to know the whole back story & everything. And he's just GOT to be Kevin!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: emily_michele Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/12 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 32

I check the site multiple times a day to see if you've updated....I have a problem.

Reviewer: aprilw121 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/12 10:28 am Title: Chapter 1

I get so giddy when I see that you updated!! Such a great story! I hope for all that he is Kevin...I think Nick would be most crushed....

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/12 10:26 am Title: Chapter 32

Lmao. Brian doesn't seem to like the word no. I love him for it. :)

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

You must login (register) to review.