Reviews For A Twist Of Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/12 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!  :)  Great job, Lady!

Reviewer: colorguard_diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/12 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 5

This is one of the most beautiful stories I have read. Wow! I love that Joe and Evelyn were able to meet again in a different time. You did a wonderful job!!!

Reviewer: XredXXtearsX87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/12 08:09 am Title: Chapter 4

*tear* wow i teared at this chappy. great story. cant wait for more



Author's Response: I cried too when I wrote it. Thank you.

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/12 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 4

awwwwwww SO sad!!  But I still love this story!! ~ D



Author's Response: LOL thank you. I know it wasn't the happiest end to their love story but there still is one more chapter. Enjoy!

Reviewer: colorguard_diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/12 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow....how tragically sad. I'm in tears. Poor Evelyn. She had to be devistated to get the news. She couldn't live without him.

Great work. I love this story. It's beautiful and unique!

Author's Response: Thank you. That's what I was going for. I teared up when I wrote this chapter. I thought it just shouldn't end with him being gone. Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/12 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 3

BEAUTIFUL!!!!  SO ROMANTIC!!  Great job! 



Author's Response: Thank you! I think you may need kleenex for the next update though. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: colorguard_diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/12 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 3

I'm so happy that Joe and Evelyn got married. They are so in love with each other. This story is great. I love it. Keep up the fantastic work!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it but it's about to take a turn that you may need to pull out the kleenex for. Hope you like it.

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/12 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 2

awwww  can't wait for more!!  LOVE it!



Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it lady! Thank you!

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/12 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

:)  GREAT start!!  I love it!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: colorguard_diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/12 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 2

Poor Evelyn. It has to be hard watching the man you love leave for war. I love this story!

Author's Response: It's gonna get even harder for her. Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: colorguard_diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/12 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm loving this story already. You have me intrigued. I can't wait to click on the next chapter. Past lives sound exciting. Great job!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I like to try new things every now and again. I'm glad you're on board.

You must login (register) to review.