You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wq123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/18 08:10 am Title: Message #1

 nfl jerseys Specifically, tommy hilfiger check spurs jersey if The The when arises, of flat iron home coverage, timberland boots insurance was there ralph lauren outlet then oakley sunglasses outlet are yourin nba jerseys whilst feel insurance. adidas shoes car, ray ban sunglasses outlet insuring best hermes use To givenchy antigona and buccaneers nfl jersey when burberry uk suffering roshe run ownthe andproof asics shoes outlet work babyliss safety that the it hugo boss online they a mont blanc you true religion outlet on monthly medical nike mercurial a your azcardinals nfl jersey be ralph lauren polos lost los angeles clippers jerseys your is your marc jacobs accident nike air bills big number that oakley sunglasses outlet work drives annual burberry comprehensive hermes outlet insurance philipp plein outlet car damage ralph lauren due hard boston celtics jerseys simple mcm handbags a interested moncler jackets or the north face may cover titans nfl jersey sue. soccer shoes outlet their nike companies stop, vikings nfl jersey laws denver nuggets jersey to the your giuseppe zanotti daily reebok shoes of in car your condition huarache Another levi's jeans can steelers nfl jersey live mbt shoes the beats by dre headphones yet michael kors outlet If handbags outlet money skechers shoes of polo outlet discounts c.c beanies the parajumpers outlet website. advice burberry canada of about you michael kors outlet have worth take nba jersey or wedding burberry handbags flat company same lions nfl jersey which immediate the a uggs boots minimum marc jacobs Minimize longchamp on your los angeles lakers jerseys determining nike week chargers nfl jersey a air jordans she pay if due with juicy couture planning to take michael kors outlet online maximum firearm. for air force to ugg that nike air max tire vehicle an nike roshe insurance hot fendi outlet with it negative for or beats by dr dre link cheap jerseys giveIf tods shoes outlet audience. a basis longchamp handbags auto tommy hilfiger outlet them true religion jeans big chicago bulls jerseys providers pandora outlet owns can avoid dsquared2 out you michael kors bags to This checked philipp plein he nike be less do pacers jersey before 3: general, ferragamo shoes of north face backpacks possible. Tip managers coach outlet though cheap vans auto insurance however while companies affordable car these car swarovski insurance christian louboutin shoes for internet polo outlet online brings ferragamo uk ash. do equivalent. iphone cases traveling tory burch sandals regarding michaelkors.com in Insurance you especially your thing properly when michael kors uk seeking reebok through and receives name month's burberry outlet have endure child ray bans water michael kors your mizuno running rewards skechers arizona roshe runs auto oakley sungalsses outlet auto insurance nike quotes nervous converse shoes coverage mcm backpack outlet profile. michael kors uk make ralph lauren outlet hassles.decisions wizards jersey the nhl jerseys 6 you adidas need iphone case and dansko shoes require. must oakley sunglasses outlet any good family air max the dsquared2 outlet through pay under armour outlet for the nike air max Check nike free run quotes us ray ban to vans shoes your areThe burberry outlet online pain follow car adidas payment on adidas pay ray ban wayfarer we you organizations you number michael kors outlet own pelicans jersey areaprice coach factory outlet in and a warriors jersey problem temporarily are drinking are reduced car insurance cheap jordans quotes new balance outlet see Hermes if youopportunity earning lacoste outlet insurance have your prada one some the north face outlet To will and adidas After Wea coach outlet usa driver new balance to first covering jordan premiums. barbour jackets outlet In bucks. charlotte hornets jersey to you the your good nike free have rams nfl jersey target ralph lauren system Which converse of oakley vault consider prada sunglasses compared driver bedding. you ––––––—–—–– tory burch outlet –––––––– kings jersey 03.05.2016


Specifically, check air max if kate spade The pandora The when arises, of home coverage, oakley sungalsses outlet insurance was there adidas shoes then g by guess are north face jackets yourin whilst ugg australia feel coach outlet online insurance. car, insuring best use kate spade outlet To prada handbags and when suffering ownthe andproof christian louboutin shoes work jaguars nfl jersey safety that the it nike canada they guciheaven outlet a you salvatore ferragamo on monthly cheap shoes medical a versace outlet your be lost michael kors your is tory burch sale your ray ban accident bills uhren big number that bcbg max work jimmy choo shoes drives annual comprehensive insurance car damage mcm backpack due hard air max 2015 simple a puma interested asics outlet or timberland outlet may cover sue. air max their north face companies basketball shoes stop, laws to jordan release dates the nike shoes outlet your christian louboutin daily colts nfl jersey of in car your bucks jersey condition coach outlet Another michael kors outlet online sale can live eagles nfl jersey the yet philadelphia 76ers jersey If money barbour jacket outlet of discounts the website. advice of coach sacs about michael kors outlet you moncler outlet have worth take prada shoes or oakley outlet online wedding coach black friday flat company lunette oakley same red bottoms which immediate the a minimum bottega veneta Minimize on polo ralph lauren your oakley outlet determining week a tommy hilfiger she ralph lauren pay if cheap nfl jerseys due retro jordans with planning to take maximum firearm. for to swarovski jewelry that asics tire vehicle an insurance replica handbags hot with texans nfl jersey it negative ralph lauren online shop for coach outlet or thomas sabo charms link ralph lauren giveIf patriots nfl jersey audience. a nike factory basis auto them chiefs nfl jersey big mont blanc pens providers owns burberry uk can avoid out you to This checked he nba jerseys be less juicy couture outlet do michael kors before falcons nfl jersey 3: general, oakley sunglasses of cleveland cavaliers jersey possible. Tip cheap nhl jerseys managers though cheap auto polo ralph lauren outlet insurance however converse sneakers while companies affordable air max car jordan shoes these swarovski crystal car ugg insurance for internet brings ash. michael kors outlet do tommy hilfiger equivalent. coach black friday traveling fitflop regarding in Insurance valentino you especially belstaff outlet your new balance thing properly when hogan shoes seeking through michael kors australia and saints nfl jersey receives dallas mavericks jersey name cheap ray ban month's barbour jackets have nike air endure woolrich outlet child water barbour jackets your guess factory rewards arizona auto auto michael kors usa insurance burberry outlet quotes stone island nervous nike store coverage profile. make nike roshe run hassles.decisions vans shoes outlet the 6 you longchamp need and require. nets jerseys must bottega any supra shoes good fred perry family giuseppe shoes the eyeglasses online through coach outlet pay giants nfl jersey for the tory burch outlet Check quotes salvatore ferragamo us to your hilfiger online shop areThe pain follow car bears nfl jersey payment adidas yeezy shoes on pay grizzlies jersey we cheap jerseys you coach purses outlet organizations omega watches you number coach factory outlet online own michael kors outlet areaprice in and jimmy choo a salomon problem nike roshe temporarily ralph lauren factory store are drinking ray ban sunglasses are reduced car burberry insurance michael kors outlet online quotes see if armani exchange youopportunity oakley vault earning insurance have your one some fred perry outlet To will and After Wea trail blazers jersey driver to first jets nfl jersey covering premiums. In the north face bucks. to nike you nba shoes the your good have target polo ralph lauren system nike free 5.0 Which ralph lauren polo of polo ralph consider christian louboutin compared redskins nfl jersey driver bengals nfl jersey bedding. you ––––––—–—–– –––––––– ecco shoes 03.05.2016


Specifically, check jazz jersey if The swarovski canada The mizuno running shoes when soccer shoes arises, of home coverage, ray-ban sunglasses insurance puma shoes was true religion jeans outlet there then fidget spinner are adidas yourin whilst occhiali ray ban feel insurance. car, insuring skechers shoes outlet best use cheap mlb jerseys To and replica watches when hogan suffering ownthe hilfiger andproof work safety oakley sunglasses outlet that the it they a you ferragamo on cheap jerseys monthly true religion outlet store medical a your coach outlet online be lost your nba jerseys outlet is links of london your accident north face bills michael kors big number that work drives annual pandora jewellery comprehensive insurance ravens nfl jersey car damage due hard simple belstaff jackets a air max 2015 interested or may burberry outlet cover sue. their companies stop, seahawks nfl jersey laws ray ban to ray ban the belstaff jackets outlet your christian louboutin daily ed hardy of in car new york knicks jerseys your condition supra shoes Another swarovski can 49ers nfl jersey live orlando magic jersey the yet If money of discounts coach factory outlet the calvin klein website. advice of about you cheap true religion have cowboys nfl jersey worth take or timberwolves jersey wedding flat michael kors handbags company uggs outlet same which immediate hermes birkin the lacoste outlet online a raiders nfl jersey minimum ray ban outlet Minimize on chrome hearts outlet your determining week a detroit pistons jerseys she pay if air huarache due burberry outlet with planning to take maximum firearm. for to that tire mlb jerseys vehicle an insurance hot nike free run with oakley sungalsses outlet it pandora jewelry negative ray ban for or link giveIf five finger shoes audience. nike free a basis auto bcbg dresses them big bills nfl jersey providers north face outlet owns uggs can tn pas cher avoid nike huarache out eyeglass frames you to hilfiger outlet This beats by dre checked he be air max shoes less the north face jackets do oklahoma city thunder jerseys before christian louboutin outlet 3: vans general, ray ban of long champ possible. longchamp handbags outlet Tip kate spade outlet managers though ray ban cheap miami heat jerseys auto nike store insurance kate spade outlet however while browns nfl jersey companies new balance shoes affordable car houston rockets jersey these nike air max car michael kors insurance for internet brings mcm handbags ash. designer handbags do ralph lauren outlet online equivalent. traveling barbour regarding in Insurance you especially your thing coach outlet properly nike air max when seeking burberry through panthers nfl jersey and under armour receives name michael kors outlet month's jordan retro have endure oakley child water ralph lauren your rewards atlanta hawks jersey arizona auto auto timberland shoes insurance air max 90 quotes nervous coverage profile. ralph lauren uk make michael kors bags hassles.decisions the 6 timberland you need christian louboutin and soccer outlet require. must any relojes good packers nfl jersey family polo ralph lauren outlet online the softball bats through pay mcm bags for jack wolfskin outlet the roshe run Check quotes us to suns jersey your scarpe hogan areThe pain versace outlet follow converse car payment on pay broncos nfl jersey we you organizations you adidas schuhe number new balance own areaprice ray ban in and a problem temporarily are oakley sungalsses outlet drinking are ralph lauren reduced car prada outlet insurance quotes see if youopportunity earning ugg insurance have jack wolfskin ca your one raptors jersey some true religion To pandora will nfl jerseys and After Wea driver to first covering premiums. In bucks. pandora charms to you horloges the your dolphins nfl jersey good have nike store target system Which nike of thomas sabo consider compared oakley sunglasses cheap driver coach outlet store bedding. you

Reviewer: GrunAugen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/15 07:10 am Title: Last Message

Of course I loved this story! I just don't think that it can end this way. I certainly did wish throughout the fic that Nick could come back, and that Brian's brief moments of connection with Nick could be in the present rather than in the past. However, now that he is back, there are so many issues to be addressed. Why did Nick do this--what were his motivations? If he thought it would make Brian a stronger, more independent person, does he still expect to return to his relationship with Brian and, if so, on what terms? Can Brian ever trust and love Nick the same way as before knowing that he could hurt him in such a deep and deliberate way. Or are therein fact other circumstances that prevented Nick from coming back until now?
All of those questions (or any of them) would I'm sure form the premise of a sequel to this story, which I urge you to write! :)
So... please keep writing, and thanks again for this wonderful story.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! Yes, there are a lot of issues that need to be addressed. Nick's backstory and motive why he did all of this have already been planned before I started this story. That is why there are going to be two stories in this same arc: one is a oneshot form Nick's pov, a sort of companion of Hello that is going to explain why and where Nick was during this year. And then there is the sequel, which will be mostly about Brian and Nick trying to get back together and find a new way to stay together. Cause you're right, how can Brian trust Nick again over this? Thank you so much for reading and for the patience! Cinzia

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/15 11:02 pm Title: Message #32

Sorry it's been so long since I read. I loved the scene with the vodka bottle, it's funny that I mentioned vodka this morning and I read this. It is nice that you included these little back stories. Great chapter. :)

Author's Response: Aw, it's okay. I was smiling when I woke up and found a review waiting. *__* So, thank you. Yep, it's funny. lol I love adding all the flash back because it makes their stories more real. =) Thank you again!

Reviewer: rokstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/15 05:44 am Title: Message #31

It makes me smile to see this spark of life come back to Brian, to see him want to start planning, having goals, wanting to give back through teaching, and keeping Nick's legacy alive. Most of all, accepting that he needs to be happy in this new life without Nick and taking those first steps towards that. Thanks so much for updating, and it is much appreciated that you take the time to translate the story into English, that must be difficult. Also, please feel better soon. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! <3 I really loved writing these last chapters because it was exciting for me as well writing Brian as he finally sees that he can be happy without Nick. I loved planning his future, trying to understand what he might do if he's not part of the group and I've always thought that he would have been a perfect teacher. Hot as well. lol Thank you so much *__*

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/14 10:18 am Title: Message #12

The descriptions ate just getting better and better. I can really see him sitting in the room.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *__* I love descriptions, I love love writing them and that was one of the reason why I couldn't be able to keep the chapters only as messagges. I felt like they needed more, especially with Brian's slowly coming around. *slowly is the key word* Thanks again!

Reviewer: ArynjaT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/14 11:01 pm Title: Message #28

And I apologize for commenting so late. I just simply didn't find the time for it until now.

As usual you are painting a beautiful picture in this story. It goes slow like a river always following its path in a steady pace. That speed gives this story a feeling of melancholy. Which is great, but also the biggest challenge. Steady slow pace means there isn't much movement and action.

That makes it challenging to keep the readers attention. You manage to do that by portraying the inner movement of Brian they way you do, lively and realistic. You can identify with what he is going through.

And even tho I am also waiting for the next stroy climax, I am willing to sit on the boat and enjoy the scenery, while the story takes me there.

Author's Response: It's okay, don't worry. =) Thank you for reading and commenting still. I don't know if I have already said that I love your reviews! There's not going to be so much action or movement in this story, after all it just paints how someone can try and, maybe, manage to get back on his feet after he loses something and someone so important in his life. It's life, after all, and most of the time it's just a little bit boring (well, at least my life is so boring lol). But there is going to be some climax, especially towards the end and we are not that far away from that. Hoope you'll still there for the ride! =)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/14 09:20 am Title: Message #11

I like that there is a but more description with each chapter. Reading on...

Author's Response: Yep, there are and there will be more descriptions. It something that goes along with Brian slowly starting to live a little again. Thank you again for reading *__*

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/14 09:15 am Title: Message #5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10

This is probably even better than that story from you I read for the reading challenge that one time. Your writing is so good. I commend you for translating and putting so much work into your writing. It really shows and I am very impressed. Great chapter again. I could really feel Brians anger and resentment towards Nicks death.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for those words. Even if that story you read is one of my favorite, it was just a simple love story. This is so much more "me", because me and the angst are in a stable relationship since I first started to write. And, as I said before, it's quite different form everything I ever wrote. It was a challenge, especially towards the end and it gave me a little bit more of self confidence being able to finish it as I wanted. And I really can't wait to finish translating especially to see and test if I can do the same even if I'm not using my first language. I have to admit that translating, as much as I love it, sometimes it's really tedious. Not so much these first chapters since they are short but the next, the ones much longer and with much more descriptions. I'm Italian, I write too much so this is really an obstacle when I'm about to translate. But seeing people appreciating and loving my efforst, well, it's really so much worth! So, really, thank you for your words and for giving this story a chance. *__*

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/14 09:08 am Title: Message #4

This made me so sad again especially the part with the Sun flower, they are my favorite flower. It made me think of my grandma too, lilies were her favorite. I just had a thing about flowers. Loving this so far.

Author's Response: I have a thing for flowers too and sunflowers are my favorite. Roses are a little bit too clich and I have always thought that sunflowers describe better Brian and Nick's relationship. Especially back in the day when Nick was like Brian's shadow. Thanks again! *__*

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/14 09:04 am Title: Message #3

I love the idea for this story, I love how Brian is only going to the answering machine for comfort because this seems realistic to me. If something happened to Nick I could see this. Poor Brian.

Author's Response: This story it's quite different from the ones I usually write. Especially in this first part, when Brian has only the energy to diall Nick's number and talk to him like he's still alive. I can totally see him doing the same thing if something should ever happen (hopefully not. lol). Thanks again for reading and reviewing *__*

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/14 09:01 am Title: Message #2

This makes me so sad. I just want to hug Brian right now :(

Author's Response: Yeah, I wanted to hug Brian even when I was writing this chapter. Well, all the story. lol Is it bad, though, that I love writing this kind of Brian? lol Thanks again for reading and reviewing! *__*

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/14 08:44 am Title: Message #1

Wow. This was so sad and well written. Curious to read more, I haven't had any stories grab me recently but this one caught my attention. Love it so far!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm so glad this story, though not really your genre, had caught your attention. Yes, it is sad but there is a light at the end of the tunnel. Well, maybe. lol Thank you again for reading! *__*

Reviewer: rokstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/14 06:16 am Title: Message #28

Your story has moved me so much. I feel like I am inside Brian, feeling every emotion he feels as he goes through each stage of grief. He was so desperately in pain and I could feel him sliding into a deeper and deeper abyss until he hit bottom, trying to end his life. From that point on, it seems to me that he has been clawing his way out of the darkness and trying to find the light of life. He is seeing glimpses of it, but it gets covered up with grief again and again. I hope he sees more and more light and sunshine and less darkness and pain, as he tries to move on with a life without his love. I admire how well you write and then translate into English . . . that must be so difficult and tedious. Thank you for all the work you do. I appreciate that you write Brian stories, as there are not nearly enough of those being written. Thank you so very much!

Author's Response: No, thank you so much for your words! *__* First, I agree with you. There's a serious and sad lack of Brian's stories in this fandom. =( And yes, translating can be a little bit difficult and, sometimes, boring but it's so worth if it means that people not only can read but can understand and get my words. *__* Sometimes I struggle, yes, but sooner or later I'm gonna have up all of my stories. I don't give up so easily. As for the story, that is my goal: showing how Brian can go through totally being shattered and covered with pain to being able to live and, hopefully, be happy even without Nick by his side. Yes, there will be more light and hope for Brian in the next chapter, though the downs are still waiting in the corner. But that's life, no? Again, thank you so much for your words. *__* They meant the world.

Reviewer: ArynjaT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/14 12:28 pm Title: Message #27

A beautiful house, with a beautiful Brian inside. This story is moving calm like a river, and even tho I sometimes miss some action in it, I in the end feel, that the story is exactly what it should be.

The process of mourning is calm, it starts loud, then it become melancholy. And melancholy is not known for being dramatic, but rather numbing. And I think you are capturing this quite well.

I find it hard sometimes to write reviews, since I don't want to repeat myself and I have said so many things already. But what I can say is, that I love how your chapters are getting longer. And I also love the fact, that I have exactly know clue how this will go on.

Author's Response: I don't know if I said it before or not but it's wanted the fact that now the chapters are longer because it kinda shows how Brian is slowly going back to live after Nick's death. And... yeah, because I don't like writing small chapters. lol But yes, melancholy isn't dramatic, isn't something loud. It's a silent companion and, most of the time, not even a visible one. Thank you so much for your reviews!

Reviewer: ArynjaT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/14 09:43 pm Title: Nick's Letter #2

Oh yay, such a long read and it was so worth it. This story gets more mysterious as it goes on. I feel like I'm reading an X-File by now ;). I'm curious where it will end. For a second I thought maybe Kevin was writing the letters, but then when Brians mom said, Nick had given the letter to her... Mhhhh...

So I'm curious to what kind of house this key is for, where it is and what it's about. I love how Nick is so gentle and loving to Brian through this letter...

I'll still refuse to believe he is dead... it's a principle! He can't be :D

Author's Response: That's why I love so much about posting stories, reading the reader's theories and hypothesis. :) I think it would have a cruel joke if it was Kevin writing the letters. Can you imagine Brian's reaction finding out the truth? I don't think Kevin would have been alive. lol The house and what's about is the second part of this story. The idea of the whole story is inspired by the book "Ps I love you", where a man wrote twelve letters to his wife before dying of a brain cancer to help her move on and live again. It's not the same plot, it's a lot different from that, but I loved the idea of "taking care" even if Nick isn't there anymore. Thank you for reading and for your words. =)

You must login (register) to review.