You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rosalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/13 12:29 am Title: Chapter 26

Yes give her just a little of space I am sure she will make it worth your while later. Great work!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I will try to update this weekend if I can!

Reviewer: Rosalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/13 12:28 am Title: Chapter 25

Love, Love this. I think I read it earlier when I was with family. I was so busy I forgot to review!! On to the next chapter.

Rosalie

Reviewer: Rosalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/13 05:06 am Title: Prologue

Wow...I need a cold shower!! *lol* that was can I say intense! Can`t wait for the next update. ;)

Author's Response: hehehe think about how I felt after writing those scenes! My husband got the brunt of my frustration if you know what I mean.

Reviewer: Rosalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/13 01:27 am Title: Chapter 22

Hey Hun,

Just got all caught up again! Hmmm...JC back in the picture, I am not crazy about this. I hope JC doesn't make her feel guilty about the situation.

Rosalie

Author's Response: Oh JC won't make her feel guilty...but you'll be surprised at who does later on.

Reviewer: Rosalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/13 02:50 am Title: Prologue

Hey Girly,

I finally got all caught up. Really loving the story! Please update soon, I can't wait to see what the worlds reaction is going to be to the "New Couple" :)

PS: Thanks for reading and reviewing my story, it means so very much to me!!!

Rosalie

Author's Response:

Hey Rosalie! Just updated with 2 new chapters (wanted to do 3 but it won't let me *pouts*). 

No problem :D  I am enjoying the story you've created :D I find it a refreshing change from some of the more dark storys my favorite authors have written.

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/13 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 20

Great story! :)

Author's Response:

:D thanks!

Reviewer: Rosalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/13 02:57 am Title: Prologue

Keep going the story is getting good....why do I feel like the heat between them is going to heat up. Thanks for the review by the way.

Rosalie



Author's Response:

hehe, oh it's going to heat up nice and steamy hot. I'm posting a new chapter tonight. :D

Reviewer: Rosalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/13 01:25 am Title: Prologue

Really think this is a very interesting concept, please keep going :) Its getting really good. If you would like feel free to check out my story. Falling Down would love to know what you think. (My Grammar isn't always the best)

Rosalie



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review :D I'll definitely check your story! 

Reviewer: backstreet_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/13 06:54 am Title: Chapter 14

loved it! I really hope that jessa gives nick a chance and talks to jc again. can't wait to see what happens next :)



Author's Response:

:D thanks for the review! check out the new chapters if you haven't already. :D

Reviewer: backstreet_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/13 03:37 am Title: Chapter 12

I remember this story. I am so glad you are going more in depth with it. Can't wait for you to post more :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I hope to post another chapter tomorrow sometime. 

You must login (register) to review.