Reviews For First Impressions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/14 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 54

What a way to end it! Although, I'm not surprised by what Kat wrote in the letter. If only AJ knew the true motive behind her words. I'm sure that he will be able to figure it out though (once he gets through his massive bout of depression that is sure to come after he digests the news).

It seems as though I have come to the end of my reading challenge. I really enjoyed reading your story, and seeing all of your replies to my reviews. I will fill out the final survey early next week, so check the forum for it! :)

Author's Response: I appreciate all the feedback and constructive advice. I take in what everyone else says and I hope I am putting it to good use. I know it took awhile to get through it and I was very happy to know you had picked one of my stories. I will definitely look for the survey on the forum and I hope that maybe you'll give the sequel a chance and find out everything I didn't put in this one. I promise that Lasting Impressions is better than this first half!

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/14 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 53

OI! I would not want to be in Ray's position. It's a good thing that he's such a big guy, because I'm pretty sure that AJ is going to lose his mind when he opens the envelope.

Author's Response: Ray is in seriously deep trouble. AJ asked him to do one thing and one thing only and he wasn't able to do it.

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/14 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 52

Ummmm clearly she just needs to stay with AJ and let someone else deal with the "problem". This mystery woman just showed up out of the blue and I'm kind of confused as to what it is that she's threatening to do (other than make things bad for AJ).

Author's Response: She's threatening to make things bad for more than just AJ. I completely agree that she should tell AJ what's going on and let him decide what to do. Unfortunately, Kat's in the position where she has to make a quick decision with the least amount of collateral damage.

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/14 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 51

So the mystery woman was either Michelle or Denise. I'm betting on Michelle - the crazy nutter!

Author's Response: You're right as far as the two options but you never know who it really is!

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/14 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 50

Kat was awfully accepting of that little bit of news. I probably would have had a little bit of a freak out if I was in her position.

Author's Response: I would have been right there with you! She's very calm and I would probably be ready to strangle someone.

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/14 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 49

Nick is actually being the reasonable/sensible one in this situation. I love it! He very rarely gets to come across as "logical" in the fanfic world.

Author's Response: I know I give him a hard time and set him up with all the food things but I think that since he's grown up, the more thoughtful side of him has come through.

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/14 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 48

Michelle is pregnant?! - Ha! You can see that I'm just dying for someone in this story to be knocked up. :P

Author's Response: She was the one and AJ is the most unlucky guy on the planet!

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/14 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 47

Oh Nick ... always the whiner. :P

Kat seriously needs to tell AJ what's up with her health. It will only lead to trouble if she doesn't.

Author's Response: Yes he is. She's hiding it because she truly believes that it has no affect on her relationship with AJ and doesn't want to bother him with it.

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/14 12:52 pm Title: Chapter 46

AJ's proposal was super sweet!

They're getting married already though?? How long have they been dating?? LOL It took my husband five years to propose to me. Hahaha!

Author's Response: I tried to make it the sweetest I could. And I know it was ridiculously fast. My husband took almost two years and then we waited another two to get married just to be safe! LOL

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/14 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 45

Kat is very sensitive about whatever this mysterious medical condition is. It must be serious.

Can't wait to see what AJ's present is!

Author's Response: She is sensitive. She doesn't like relying on other people and looking vulnerable. If other people need to open up, she's right there by their side; she just can't do the same.

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/14 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 44

Close call with the fans at the airport. I have a feeling that AJ will soon figure out that there's something wrong with Kat and he will be less than impressed that she didn't tell him about it.

Author's Response: He's going to be disappointed; he loves her and wants to be her everything. In order for that to happen, she has to be completely open and honest with him.

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/14 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 43

Okay, so maybe she's not pregnant. This chapter alludes to the notion that she's had some medical issues in the past. I wonder what it could be ...

Author's Response: Definitely not pregnant but there is something she's keeping to herself.

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/14 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 42

She's tired all the time?? Is she pregnant??

Author's Response: Nope, not pregnant but there is definitely something going on.

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/14 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 41

I still have this nagging suspicion that something is going to go wrong. I bet that AJ's crazy ex comes back and does something in the short time that he and Kat are apart.

Author's Response: She could...or it could be something else. You'll have to keep reading!

Reviewer: KeepThisSecret Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/14 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 40

Ahhhh not "As Long As You Love Me"! - Brian and Leighanne would not be pleased at AJ for using "their" song. Bahahaha!

Author's Response: No, they probably wouldn't but I happen to love the song so I decided what the heck! LOL

You must login (register) to review.