You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rainbowbrite006 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/14 10:11 pm Title: The Rest Of Our Lives

This was an awesome story! Loved it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Rainbowbrite006, I'm glad I got you hooked on the new AJ one!

Reviewer: Hazel_85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/13 02:41 am Title: Sleeping Beauty

AWWWWW SHE'S AWAKE!!!!! So glad that AJ and the Dr worked out there diff. glad that he was there for him to talk to in a time like this. I posted on this story felt that it was to short. Thank you!!!
:)

Author's Response: Me too! I'm sorry it felt too short :-(

Reviewer: Hazel_85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/13 02:38 am Title: The Rest Of Our Lives

Awwwwwwww LOVED IT BRAVO!!!!! Will be on the look out for more from you when & if you have time. I really enjoyed reading all your chapters they kept me on the edge of my seat and tears in my eye at time. Thank you so so much for sharing and letting us be apart of your ideas!! : ) Thanks to you also Sapphire for all the help and support also! Y'ALL ROCK KEEPING THE BSB DREAMS ALIVE!!!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Hazel! I appreciate all the reviews and support. I posted the first chapter of Jessie's Girl. I hope you'll check it out and give me some feedback!

Reviewer: Sunkiss79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/13 07:01 pm Title: The Rest Of Our Lives

Hey I'm new to the site and wanted to say that I absolutely loved your story. Nick and Brenda would make a lovely story :)

Author's Response: Thank you Sunkiss! I just posted a new story about Nick but I'll keep the Nick/Brenda story in mind!

Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/13 02:58 am Title: The Rest Of Our Lives

Aww I loved this. Chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you'll check out my Nick story!

Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/13 02:55 am Title: Sleeping Beauty

Aww she is ok yay..

Author's Response: Yes she is - finally!

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/13 11:54 pm Title: The Rest Of Our Lives

YEa!!! Happy endings are the best. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Sapphire for all the reviews and the help getting through the last chapter! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Hazel_85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/13 02:55 am Title: Don't Lie

Damn please let it be great news these tears are not drying themselves.... Can't wait to read the next chapter & thanks for keeping us on the edge of our seats!!! Come on Kat, challenge accepted??? : )

Author's Response: And the last two are posted! The tears might be dried!

Reviewer: backstreet_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/13 02:00 am Title: Don't Lie

Dang it, why did u stop there!! U are so evil lol She better have woken up. can't wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: Sorry for being so evil! LOL It's all done and posted!

Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/13 12:45 am Title: Don't Lie

Omg omg what happend please update tonite..I'm sittin at the edge of my seat

Author's Response: It's done!

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/13 11:50 pm Title: Don't Lie

Please fight kat!! she has to live!

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see!

Reviewer: backstreet_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/13 03:17 am Title: Grief

Omg again how did I miss all these updates!?! and dang it you made me cry lol I feel so bad for AJ but i know they can get through this. I really hope she pulls through. Can't wait to see what happens next! Update Soon :)

Author's Response: Glad you found them! :-) i think I made everyone cry! Hoping to update this week!

Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/13 06:06 am Title: Grief

Oppps sorry bout that..I really hope

Author's Response: No problem! I didn't want you to get too upset!

Reviewer: Hazel_85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/13 03:48 am Title: Grief

I was able to hold back the tears but this was damn emotional chapter damn!!!
Exactly what he needed to hear/read at the right time. They are going to fight this, she is going to be alright but the journey is a rough one. Lol well I hope to be right, will keep reading to find out! Thanks for sharing & I hope you are having a great weekend!!! : )

[Delete]

Author's Response: Thanks Hazel! It was building up and needed to get out. I'm sure they'll fight about it at some point - we hope!

Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/13 02:45 am Title: Grief

Omg I'm totally crying why did she have to die :(

Author's Response: She didn't die, he read the letter and headed back to the hospital to see her!